Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    This conditioner is great at de-frizzing hair and leaves hair smooth, shiny, and soft! Great! Worth trying! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kdolge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier Leave-in Conditioner

    I really like this product. My hair is naturally dry, but when I use Garnier leave-in conditioner, my hair looks much healthier and shiny. It's a good value for the money. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    nancy_carpenter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    This wasn't for me...

    I have used Garnier Fructis for a long time, but it only took me twice to realize this product wasn't for me. I am actually surprised by the high marks this was given though I'm glad that it works for them. For me and my thick and naturally wavy hair, this conditioner didn't help smooth the strands as well as other products I've used. It also left my hair feeling greasy after just washing it. I wi...read morell not be buying this particular product from Garnier again. The only upside to it was the smell. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    missiongirl87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    if u have frizziness it's good for it but use it on dry hair it's better gets a lil oily feeling at first but when it dries hair looks fine doesn't weigh hair down, it doesn't really help with damaged or unmanageable hair as it claims but good 4 frizziness — 3 years, 7 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry hair!

    My virgin hair was ruined by starting competitive swimming this year. But, since I had fine hair, I also needed something that wouldn't weigh it down or make it greasy. This stuff is perfect. It smells great, and as loong as you put the right amount in (about a quarter sized dollop for my long hair) you get great results. My hair is immediately has more shine and is softer. The packaging is also really perfect. I'm so happy I got this! It's a keeper! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    earthadance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    i have continued to purchase this leave in conditioner and i love it! it hydrates and tames my thick and wavy hair. i definitely recommend this! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    merrx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Garnier

    smells good and gives good shine. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I color my hair often which leave my hair dry an brittle. Garnier Fructis sleek and shine leaves my hair soft and shiny. I use it every other day to keep my hair moisturized. I love it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sunseeker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I absolutely love this product. I use right after my shower when I comb my hair through. It leaves my hair so smooth and I love the smell! It's a great drugstore buy. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    grilo | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I really like the idea that I can bring it with me everywhere and use it anytime. It doesn't require my hair to be a certain way (wet, dry or damp). I brought it to work and others have been using it also. That's how good it is! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tracymatarazzzo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend