Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product!

    Love this leave in conditioner especially for my 8 year old daughter naturally be achy waved/curly hair. It makes her hair silky, glossy and very soft. It also defines the tousled texture of her hair (so jealous...lol) and love the smell! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Kelleymonte | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not helpful

    i was excited to try this leave-in conditioner, but was disappointed by the difficulty i experienced when trying to apply. it did nothing for my hair except make it fragrant. it left my hair feeling rather oily, too. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    UsagiCharlotte | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this product after using my Sleek & Shine Shampoo & Conditioner and I have never been happier. I know that some have said that it weighs their hair down but I have never had that problem with it as I only put about a nickel size amount in my hair and it works just fine for me. My hair stays frizz free and manageable all throughout the day and does not get stringy at all! :) — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    AkeraWolfe | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    So out of all the expensive leave ins that I've tried, this one is still the best. And this is only about five dollars and you get a huge bottle. Smells great, works great, easy to use. The classic 'Garnier' scent, if you know what I mean. — 12 months ago
    ohnoyoudidnt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    my every day special

    Ok so I'm reading that this product weighed lady's hair down, this cream its an anti-frizz cream, it helps to calm hair not to give it volume. I have dry, frizzy, curly hair, and when I put some of this product in my hair it controls it and live my hair less crazy. I shower at night and let my hair dry by itself, then I put some of this cream on my hair do a pony tail and go to sleep. The next mor...read morening my hair is almost strait but with curves, it gives definition to the curves of my hair and brush it a little bit not too much brcause I will give frizz to my hair again.(I have a cheap brushand this causes it) I really like this product and I will definitely buy it again. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    rocknespanol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!

    I have been using this product for 4 years now and I don't know how I survived without it!! Its a miracle in a bottle for me! I have crazy dry frizzy hair and this tames it without weighing it down or making it greasy! Its under 3 bucks and a little goes a LONG way!! 1 bottle of this lasts me 6 month or more and i use it almost every day! Its so worth it to try if you haven't already!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lynnsbass | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Must Have

    I have been using this product faithfully for a couple of years and this is one of the products I'd like to have with me if stranded on a desert island. Adds much needed daily moisture to my thick wavy hair. Helps tame frizz and adds softness. Smells great too. Love, Love, Love! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    regularjo64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I hate garnier products. But I love this leave in conditioner It's the only one I trust and use. It's helping to repair my hair. It's cheap and smells great!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I really liked this. I had no problem with this whatsoever. The first time I used it I put too much in. It made my hair heavy and slick, that was not the product's fault. I lessened the amount I use and now it works great. If I can't get a comb through my hair after the shower, I put this in my hair from the tangles downward, and it works instantly. Leaves my hair super soft after I air-dry it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    veryvanilla | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    2.5 Star Product

    I like this product for the fact that it makes my hair soft but doesn't condition as deeply as I want it to be. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend