Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Pretty heavy

    I bought this thinking this would help my daughter's fine hair from tangling up. Regular conditioners seems to relax her hair and make it easier to comb plus makes it softer. Maybe this is the wrong way to use it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    to sleek or shine

    i found this product of no use on my dry frizzy hard too style i have long thick hair that is general hard to control so this product on my hair had no effect unless i plastered it layer upon layer of product which saw no difference this product didn't do what it says especially on my hair it did smell plesant i have never bought any products again but that could just be my hair — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lel14ok | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    effective

    not like screw top lid. hair shiny and manageable. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE THIS!

    I LOVE THE PRICE, THE SMELL. THE PACKAGING,AND OF COURSE THE RESULTS! this made my hair so smooth and eliminated my frizz and i have a lot of that! my ends felt so moisturized and managable. i reccomend this to anyone with dry or frizzy hair or anyone who just wants some shine and deep conditioning! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Taylormorganxox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best drug store conditioner product.

    Not only is the inexpensive, but it leaves a long, lasting glow in your hair! I am in loove with the Garnier products. I think it's just fabulous how there's this excruciating scent, and it leaves your hair soft and sleek for days! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Fay123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    **GOOD STUFF**

    Okay, so i have naturally curly frizzy hair...and i love to color it....well my hair was pretty thin, and in bad shape, so i got some of this stuff, and used it once a week, and WOWZERS!! my hair is in better condition now than EVER before...i think what worked for me, was that, i used the plastic shower cap with it, and left it in my hair as long as possible......again....GOOD STUFF!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MZMIEKA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ehh.

    I have baby-fine pin-straight hair, so it gets greasy at my roots and super dry at the tips. I decided i needed a good deep conditioner, andd... this isnt it. It works just like regular conditioner on my hair. Nothing special. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST deep conditioner there is:-)

    So many deep conditioners I have tried- and this one leaves them ALL in the dust! It not only makes my dry, frizzy hair soft, shiny and manageable, but it also VERY QUICKLY detangles my hair which is a MAJOR plus, because I have VERY tangly hair- both wet and dry. It drives me crazy when a conditioner takes forever to get the tangles out, but this stuff does it almost instantly:) Takes like maybe 20-30 seconds, tops! And of course, it smells wonderful:) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jleem816 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    thick and satisfying

    This stuff works. My hair is definitely softer after using this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Affordable Conditioner!

    Priced at under $5, this is one of the best drugstore deep conditioners that I have found. I use this only once a week and it makes my hair soft and manageable. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend