Garnier Fructis Fortifying Body and Volume Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Body and Volume Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Umm

    It made my hair really dry and it did not really give to much volume. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    doglova | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful hair

    Volume? Not so much, but it is a great product for sleek and shinny hair. Smells great and great texture! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not if you have thick wavy hair!

    I bought this and got it super cheap- on sale and with coupons. I used it once and returned it. It did absolutely nothing for my hair. A very thin conditioner. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Laura21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fructis

    For the ladies that has fine hair and they say that the product makes their hair seem to be thicker. That is because this conditioner has citrus (acid), in which what it is doing to your hair is blowing your cuticles (hair strand) open to make your hair seem fuller. Example: hold your hand up now spread it wide, that is what this product is doing to your cuticle. By your cuticle being blown open y...read moreour hair is not retaining moisture. so then you have to go back in with some type of oils, mousse,or even a leave-in conditioner. So as for this product it gets a complete thumbs down. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Yvonnebaker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I loved this product. This product is really good. I can use this product with anykind of shampoo and it still does good. Makes my hair feel soft, strong, and provides more shine when hair is dull. Can go all week without washing my hair until the next. Very good product and worth all your money and is cheap. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    melissafrance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fructis for fifteen bucks?!?!?

    I have NEVER paid more than $5 for any fructis product! I love it, but if you promote it at $14.99 on a low price list no one will try it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lil_Ole_Lady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I couldn't find the Garnier Fructis Body Boost shampoo/conditioner listed, so I will review it under this product because this is the closest. Both the Body Boost shampoo and conditioner are absolutley amazing! I have long, highlighted hair and my hair feels softer than it has with other brands' hydrating shampoo and hydration isn't even the focus of this product! I will say that I don't see any m...read moreajor added volume, but my hair feels soft, thick, full, detangled, and definitly not weighed down. I have been searching for the perfect shampoo and conditioner and this is it. I also have acne prone skin and usually shampoos break me out but this product has an amazing smell and not one break out yet! I highly recommend it. The price is also something to feel good about. — 5 years ago
    Bri0421 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is the only conditioner I have bought more than once. I never liked the way conditioners left my hair. This conditioner leaves my hair softer without bringing it down and making it look thinner. On the contrary, my hair looks thicker. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sandra99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    cant beat the price for this conditioner and matching shampoo. it smells good and makes my super fine hair thicker — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ADPibeauty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend