Lancome Flash Bronzer Oil-Free Tinted Self-Tanning Face Lotion with Pure Vitamin E Reviews

Back to Lancome Flash Bronzer Oil-Free Tinted Self-Tanning Face Lotion with Pure Vitamin E»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good tanner

    I like this face tanner alot doesn't cause me to breakout, just wish it was a bit lighter or had various choices for us lighter skin tones. I got mine in pkg witha full size body gel — 2 years, 2 months ago
    glendon_preece | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    think i like but not positive

    Im pretty sure this is the same product i fell in love with a few years earlier then it dissapeared and i could not find anywhere, why does lancome do this so often? I havent purchased this version yet so i cant be sure but if anyone out there knows? If so i am very excited because it was the best product i had found to give my fair complexion a nice natural looking glow, still, Closest thing i f...read moreound that i liked is tan towels face lotion, i cant remember exactly what its called but works pretty well and reasonably priced but i still preferred the results from lancomes product. Also neither product made me break out which is rare. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    erica_sharp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Awful

    This stuff is way too dark for a fair person. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    booey0524 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THS STUFF

    I think this product was discontinued! It's a shame. Best stuff I've ever used. — 6 years ago
    mee1979 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    This is great for an instant tan yes, but the smell and streaking is a little annoying. I was looking for something that would be a gradual tan and this isn't that kind of product. It give you a quick glow but fades after 2 washes of your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Talibabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Scent

    I have searched high and low for the "softer" scented self-tanners and this did not make the list. I agree that you will see results but I could not stand the scent and I could smell it ALL day long! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NATURAL RESULT

    THIS BRONZER GIVES EXCELLANT FINISH AND NATUAL LOOK. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kcbeam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've found

    I put this on after every shower and it gives a hint of tan color that looks great! Not fakey like alot of tanners. You'll love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great bronzer

    I bought this after using a cheaper product by Jergens with no results. This amazing bronzer goes on smooth and gives me a self-tan natural look with one application. Love it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    susangeller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lancome flash bronzer for face

    Love this stuff! Goes on very smoothly and evenly and gives a nice healthly glow without looking artificial. I use it year round — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Pattidu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend