Coppertone Water BABIES Pure & Simple Lotion SPF 50 Sunscreen Reviews

Back to Coppertone Water BABIES Pure & Simple Lotion SPF 50 Sunscreen»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LIKE COPPERTONE

    i have always used coppertone on myself and my children it works great never get burned — 6 years, 6 months ago
    babes7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    This is good for my children when we need to use it because it is hard to have them sit still long enough to rub in a creme. So , the spray works so much better! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    All you really need

    I starting using Water Babies when my children were very small, and I have yet to find anything that works better, even on adults. I trust this brand, and that's all there is to it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    no allergic reaction goes on great!

    I use this for both my son and myself. No burning, allergic reaction and my dermatologist recommended. We never burn and it goes on smoothly and don't have to rub in. Nice smell and greaseless feel! Also love it in spray - much easier to apply than lotion! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sam768 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A name you can trust

    great product for on boat or beach-I like this number 50 for me ! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Taraho | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not just for kids.

    Ladies, why fix what isn't broken? It worked for us as kids and it's great for us as adults. I prefer the goopier lotion in the squeeze bottle but this works great too. Keeps your skin soft and protected and it smells great. Classic. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Jackie_Dubs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    We still use it on our faces and we're grown

    Our cheeks and top of nose always burn no matter. It keeps our skin soft, smelling "coppertoney" and a soft tan. — 7 years ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Time tested

    Why use anything else on the kidz. Now in spray formula makes application easy. Works for me also. — 7 years ago
    psiwuc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy Application Works Great!

    This is perfect for little ones (or adults) that are too impatient to wait while you rub in suncreen. A quick spray and you're ready to enjoy the summer sun. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rmgm12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This works!

    I used Water Babies for my children, it's gentle and effective. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    vrl007 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend