Coppertone Water BABIES Pure & Simple Lotion SPF 50 Sunscreen Reviews

Back to Coppertone Water BABIES Pure & Simple Lotion SPF 50 Sunscreen»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Easy and fun

    My kids love this (we do too). You spray it on and can see where you have covered and then rub it in. With SPF 50 I don't have to worry about the baby (or the rest of us) getting burned — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chrissysmom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    undefined

    This is not my favorite sunscreen for kids. The kids are afried of the spray i prefer a lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff

    this protects my baby from the sun as well as us adults this is a good price also — 6 years, 4 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT

    This spray sunscreen is so gentle and effective. It is just right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Trios23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice nice nice

    love this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    loveit

    easy to use, smells good and works — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Everything-proof!

    I use this stuff every summer, and I tell you, it never failed to impress me. It's great on kids and adults! It hardly rubs off after hours of swimming in the lake, and the only outcome of it is tan skin. No burns at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Coppertone

    I really like this product for my grandson when he is swimming as it really keeps him from burning. It doesn't have to be reapplied as often as many sunscreens. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Still have to rub in like regular sunblock lotion

    I don't feel this product is worth the premium price compared to bottles of lotion because you get less product and still have to rub it in. My kids prefer the Kid formula versus the baby formula. The mist is ultrafine so there's no rubbing necessary. The protection factor is great too. My daughter is fair skinned. We spent 3 hours at the pool on a 82 degree day and no sunburn resulted. I love the sprays because my kids fuss less over sunscreen application. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not Just for Babies

    One of the best I've used. I burn VERY fast and this makes it very easy to re-apply when needed.Most cream I use I always seem to miss a spot and wind up with a burn streak somewhere.The spray works great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KatheC | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend