Coppertone Water BABIES Pure & Simple Lotion SPF 50 Sunscreen Reviews

Back to Coppertone Water BABIES Pure & Simple Lotion SPF 50 Sunscreen»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I have 2 little ones and it is great! I stayed on most of the day at the beach, re applied it once. I think you get a good amount for the price and quality wise it is the best protection we have used for our young children — 6 years, 3 months ago
    demonkhaos | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav suncscreen!

    I love this sunscreen! Not only does it smell great but it sprays a lotion not a greasy oil. It takes just a couple seconds to cover my arms! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worked great

    This works great on my kids. not greasy and does not come off the minute they get wet — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I have tried alot of sunscreens for my kids and this one does very well for the little ones. It is easy to use and lasts a long time. I do feel it is a bit pricey, though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mommaoftwins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for children and adults

    I have been using this all summer on my kids and myself and we have not been sunburned yet. It really is water and sweatproof. I love that it sprays at any angle makes lotioning go faster. It is a fine mist so it doesn't have to be rub in as well as the thick lotions do. I find that a big plus when trying to keep little ones still while appling lotion on them. As with any sunscreen it does need to...read more be reapplied every few hours. It does not leave a greasy feel, it asborbs fast, and does not have the funny hairspray smell some of the other spray do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wondermommof3 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    little cold

    I like the product very much, it is easy for me to get it all over my doughter, and It works very good. My douther is 2 and 1/2 years old and the down side is that she thinks is cold and don't let me put it over her with out throwing a fuss. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vast00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It saves my skin!

    I bought this for my grandson- but I love it for myself too! I have the skin of a redhead and though I tan well enough after some exposure- I burn very easily the first few times I get out in the sun. Water babies protects both of us even out on the lake. The caution is to be sure to re-apply every hour or two if you are swimming . Application is easy and the container is fine for a beachbag. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It wasn't my fav

    I was a little disappointed in this spray. I twas expensive and didn't work as well as the lotion in a bottle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cindybear0184 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for both kids and prego moms

    when I was prego with both of my kids I loved to be out of the house and I used Coppertone Waterbabies all the time and now I love to use the QuickCover Lotion Spray. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yellowpeanut | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mom friendly

    I have always used Coppertone 50spf for my kids. And now that I don't have to worry about the top being left open or having to open the pop top it has made life easier for this busy mom. I keep one in my car and one at the house, so I never worry about sunburned kids. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MelissaHay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!