Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    What discontinued??!! WHY!!?? :(

    I used to use this and it did wonders for my skin! My skin is sensitive and i suffer from moderate to severe acne and i have tried my fair share of facial masks in the past, but this one by far was my absolute fav! I usually used it b4 a night out or big event, and it left my skin looking like porcelain! It reduced almost all redness and inflammation and left skin feeling super soft! I really wish...read more they'd bring this back! :( Does anyone know if its available anywhere else? ..Wishful thinking lol — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I haven't tryed the olay daily facials clay mask but from what I read this would be the mask to try for combination skin. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kim_plance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful, clean and fresh!

    I can't tell you how great product it is! It take out of dirt, oily and plus super close pores....I have many friends asked me how did I get this world for great my skin. Mask is number one before any product for you buy for cleanser face. I am so sad to see the product are no longer make these. This is stupid why competetive or why make better and stronger? I don't thinks so. I hope they wi...read morell change their mind about back to old product "Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask". It my face looks fresh, young, clean and non oily (close pores)...I love it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BigHeart51 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE THIS !SMOOTH SKIN SMALL PORES

    I love Olay products. They really know what they're doing! This deeped cleaned my skin, made it soft,smooth & supple. It made my pores smaller and made my foundation look beautiful on my skin. Great for oily/dry skin. I don't think it did anything for my mild acne bumps..but made my skin look and feel nice + it soaked up oil. Smells great to. The price is not bad at all. I think dry skinners will be in love. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    makes my face super clean!

    I recommend this for women who don't have overly oily skin and who don't break out a lot. it's a thick mask. it takes some rubbing to get off but my skin comes out very smooth and soft. followed up by olay daily moisturizer and you have a terrific combo. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    StevieMore | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft as a baby's bottom

    I recieved this as a sample in the mail and tried it one night when my skin was especially horrible. I could feel the mask working, and after I rinsed it off my skin felt so soft and smooth. My face was so radiant and squeaky clean. I absolutely love this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    eagamman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshes and softens

    this is a good and inexpensive mask that really does it's job. it's great for oily skin because it absorbs the excess oil and after using it, my pores look smaller and my skin is much smoother. if it's too drying at times, a moisturizer after will help (which is what i do). you can't really go wrong with this mask. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suchabarbiegirl | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    did not work for me

    I have sensitive skin and tried this and it broke me out terribly bad. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend