Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite thing

    These cleansing cloths are my must have for facial care. They are easy to use, convenient to travel with and they keep my skin clear. Even after trying more expensive cleansers, I still came back to this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    abuffkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    ....

    Its only $13.00, but these are still not worth this money. The cloths are convieniet, but I felt bad throwing them out after each use. This product promises a "daily facial" but I did not see any improvement in my skin at all. I mean they did not make my skin worse, but they did not improve it at all either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Convenient

    These cloths are very convenient and handy when traveling but be careful not to use them around your eyes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaurenCDR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    Foams quickly and easily washes the whole face. With regular use your face keeps smooth as if you had used a gently scrub. They are easy to carry in your purse. You get quite alot for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nicox136 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rockin'!

    I love the cloths, they are so easy to use and cleanse gently without drying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    janir2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great

    These are really great when traveling. They were a lifesaver in Europe where washcloths were very rare in hotels. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kstoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No mess!

    I have used this product for years. It is great for traveling! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimmy1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleansing cloths

    I really like these when I travel it is easy to pack and no mess. It does the job I need to clean and remove make-up and does not strip my skin. It leave it celan and also helps moisture. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mescott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must-have product!

    This is a must-have product that every woman should have everywhere she goes! No more excuses that great skin takes time! This two sided cloth, when placed in warm watter removes make up and exfoliates your skin! It is also so convinient beacuse it is like having your cleanser and exfoliator folded in sheath, in your purse, available for you anytime, anywhere! You should apply your moisture cream aftrewards, for full affect — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CY3AHA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    olay daily for dry to normal skin

    I really love this product. I have used these for years. They are cost effective and easy to use. I do not have dry skin now or break outs. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KAFFENBARGER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend