Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No more make-up stained face cloths!

    I use white towels and face cloths in my bathroom and guest bathroom. I was forever trying to remove make-up from my face cloths on laundray day. One day I discovered the cleansing cloths and began using them myself. Not only did the Olay Cleansing Cloths leave my skin feeling clean and refreshed - they actually lightened my wash day activities! I now provide my guests Olay daily facials for re...read moremoving their make-up and for facial cleaning. And, as a bonus, I'm giving them a little pampering at the same time! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    WineLoverERH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    nazan

    Great product; I love the fact that it's not harsh on my skin. It's a great cleanser and doesn't dry my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nazan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy and Convenient

    This product is great for travel. No risk of cleanser leaking in your suitcase. Very easy to use and convient. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeckyQ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Convenient

    These are very convenient at home and especially during travel. I love to bring them with me on trips because I can just slip a few into a plastic bag and they don't take up much room in my toiletries case. You also don't have to worry about leaks as you would with bottles and tubes. Great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candyo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use.

    This is a very easy to use product. Great for travel, vacations - whatever - where ever you are. Just add water. Your face feels wonderful after cleansing with one of these cloths. I have used them on trips with long drive times just to freshen up. Wonderful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ShadowGeisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for skin that still breaks out

    There are many products on the market today that will cleanse and remove your make-up, but this is one product I can trust to remove even my eye make-up after coming in late at night that won't aggravate other conditions. Now that I've hit menopause, my skin is prone to breakouts again and too many products that are made for skin that's getting older are geared to dry skin, which mine is not. T...read morehis one works well for skin like mine without drying it out at all or leaving any extra oil behind, it just feels clean and smooth and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tina257 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Wonderfully Convenient

    What a wonderful product to take along with you on a Camping Trip! Cleansing feels superb and doesnt leave a film after rinsing. Thank you so much for this wonderful product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    midnite996 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    I loved the daily facials. They are so easy to use and absolutely no mess. They are also an excellent way to remove makeup including eye makeup all in one product. I gave some to my teenage daughter and she loves them. It is a great way to get her to cleanse her face thoroughly every night without a lot of hassle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pmac25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Face saver at work

    I keep a box tucked in my desk at work. I can grab one, hit the bathroom, and be refreshed and ready to go in just a few seconds! The word has spread and I have a few borrowers! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    madlila | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Cleansing cloths

    Good product...just not for me. Seemed it would be really convenient, and I guess it is, but I prefer a washcloth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    farlakaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend