Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay Cleansing Cloths - A quick and easy way to maintain a fresh face feeling!

    After trying several "off" brands of facial cleaners to compare to Olay Cleansing Cloths, it became apparent there was no comparison. Olay left my face refreshed and clean. It works great for a morning pick me up refresher or even taking off makeup at night. I can definately tell a difference when I go several days without using the facials. My skin is drier in spots and oiler in oth...read moreers. It keeps my skin uniform in skin texture and firmness. This is a product that I definately recommend and personally use on a regular basis. I even have my mother using this product as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gingerdoggie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent cleansing product

    i tried several cleansing product from the cheapest to the costliest but i like this product the best.it blend with the chemistry of my skin.my lines and wrinkles diminished so i have been using them for quite a long time.By the way I am 73 years old. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    telay34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best daily facials on the market

    I am an actress and constantly use these to take of my stage make up on a nightly basis. I have tried all of the brands, and Olay's daily facials are the best. The smell incredible, remove all of my make up and don't leave my face feeling sticky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katharine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Have used may cloths to clean my face

    but this one is one of the best. It gets the makeup off and my face clean wihtout drying it out. Its handy to use, esepcially during travel and a wonderful product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jacks8897 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product! Been Using for Years!

    I love this product. It's get for on the go or replacing makeup when you are going out after work. I always think about the ad for this product when washing my face. The ad said "Wash Away the Day". I still think of that and it kind of brings me down a little from my crazy and hectic days! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mrsdellapiana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    quick and complete

    Using these cloths I feel my face is clean and fresh and there is no harsh scrubbing involved... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    weebit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Terrific cleanser

    These daily facials are wonderful. They're simple and easy to use. They do a great job cleaning my face and leaving it refreshed. I even cut them it half to last twice as long. They're easily stowed in my purse to refresh and cleanse my face while traveling or out-and-about. Scent isn't overly powerful like some other cleansing cloths. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    biscuit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    love em

    these are really great. especially on the go. they make my face soft and fresh. I love the convience of water only. It is quick and easy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rebecka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    convient and easy to use!

    these cloths are my new best friend! I could never completely remove my mascara with regular facewash, but now with just one swipe, my waterproof mascara is OFF!!! :D — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vnssa906 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Cleansing Cloths

    I love these cleansing cloths. They're convenient, come in their own refillable plastic container, and take off eye and face makeup along with making my face feel smooth and clean. They are gentle and I use them every night before applying moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Susan10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend