Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THEM!!!

    I've used the for a while and there great, In fact i'm a huge olay fan. They are so easy to use, your skin is gonna end up feeling soft and clean and no more excuses not yo washing your face before going to bed. excellent when traveling too. I love you Olay — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay daily facials/oily/combination/oily skin

    these are really good even if you have acne . does everithyng in one use. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    BerenicePonce | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Part of my nightly cleansing routine

    I use Olay Hydrating daily facials, well..daily! I really like the way it removes my makeup without being to harsh on my skin. I do find that occasionally I need to follow up with a toner, but not always. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nativegurl61 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Clean Feeling

    I'd have to say these are the best. Having the scrubbing side and the smooth side is a great combination. i like how they are dry and all you have to do is wet them and wash your face, removes makeup very well, great product! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Cleansing Cloths

    These work great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Convienent, refreshing and wonderful

    My Mom brought us some of these when she came on vacation; they are wonderful. Easy to use, nice smelling, lather great and your face feels fresh with no residue left on it! I have since bought many more package for my teenage daughter and I to use. Also, with the plentyful amount of cleanser on each towelette I use it when I am doen to wipe of the counter or any other spot in the bathroom that needs a little cleaning touch up! 2 uses out of one! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    INXSfan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love these

    I use these Olay daily facials washcloths at the gym. After working out it feels so nice to wash my face. Not only does it get the gym dirt off me but it refreshes me so I am not so tired. — 6 years ago
    Freem06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love these!!

    I was shopping at CVS one day when I spotted these on sale for a great price and decided to give them a try. After trying them I fell in love. They leave my skin feeling so soft and clean. It even takes off mascara! If you haven't tried them yet, you should. Hopefully you'll love them as much as I do. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nicki72182 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Cleansing Cloths

    When I used the Olay daily facials, it was so easy. Just lather the cloth in water and use on your face. It made my face and neck very smooth. Plus, the cleanser is right in the cloth. I didn't have to add soap. It defintely is the cloth to remove make-up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heybabe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay cleansing cloths

    These are the greatest! I bought them initially for my daughters ages 23 and 24 but I tried them and now am hooked. It is a super way to clean your face without having loads of time. I love them!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    janetgolai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend