Tom's of Maine Natural Cleansing Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Cleansing Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Does not burn

    This is the first mouth wash that doesn't burn. It's fresh and the taste don't linger like most mouth wash. I use it every day. Great stuff. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Rebunch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works well, no burn!

    Finally, a mouthwash that works but doesn't burn! Good variety of flavors, all natural. Leaves mouth feeling cool & clean, like a deep breath on a winter's day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SnowRose | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    very different

    I won't speak to unkindly. I haven't been using it for an extended period of time. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NadinePridgen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    All natural and refreshing without alcohol or saccharin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Tom's of Maine Natural Cleansing Mouthwash

    I especially love the Peppermint. I also use the Wintermint toothpaste. Once you use Tom's of Maine Mouthwash, you won't want to go back to any other brand! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MLBarr81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this mouthwash

    It has a light, refreshing texture and taste. And I especially love that it's natural and not filled with any chemicals, dyes or other bad-for-you ingredients. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    totallygreenpam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    Tastes great, good buy for the price. All natural ingredients means less after taste. I feel really good about using any of this product line. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    siorruidh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tastes great!

    I love this mouthwash! So natural and refreshing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    olivemai | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend