Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for an aluminum-free option

    I've tried several different aluminum-free deodorants and my favorite to date is Tom's Apricot - with hops. I don't know if it really is the hops that make the difference, but even if I perspire a little, I smell lovely. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    laurenrae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    natural

    well if you want to be green then this is the deoderant for you. personally, i'm not a fan — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fit_fab | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick

    This deodorant really does the job. Wonderful fragrances, light not heavy scents. Highly recommended to all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ellie222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    I like the Lavender. It really works. Nice scent and lasts all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    eric5148 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick: Wanted to like it, but it didn't like me

    I really wanted to like Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick. It smells nice in the container and the price is right. However, it doesn't control my body odor...which is the whole point of deodorant. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kievkiev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't keep my smelling fresh

    if I have a particularly hard workout, or am sweating a lot on a particular day this product doesn't do anything to keep away the BO smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alimae1979 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Met my expectations.

    Pros: Keeps odor away all day, fresh scent, cheap, no hairmful ingredients, NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS Cons: You may need something stronger for excersizing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effectiveness, naturally

    I am concerned about the ingredients in the traditional brands, so I decided to try something natural and I love Tom's! I survived a bout of breast cancer and am wondering about the effects of antiperspirants on that area of the body. Therefore, I am glad Tom's has a quality, natural product available. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hornist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it

    I like the Lavender. It really works. Nice scent and lasts all day. NO ANIMAL TESTING! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hmmmm... long lasting?

    I didn't find this product to be long lasting. I don't sweat that much to begin with, and this stuff seemed to run out of steam after eight hours or so.... I won't be buying it again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!