Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    I like the Lavender. It really works. Nice scent and lasts all day. — 6 years ago
    eric5148 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick: Wanted to like it, but it didn't like me

    I really wanted to like Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick. It smells nice in the container and the price is right. However, it doesn't control my body odor...which is the whole point of deodorant. — 6 years ago
    kievkiev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't keep my smelling fresh

    if I have a particularly hard workout, or am sweating a lot on a particular day this product doesn't do anything to keep away the BO smell. — 6 years ago
    alimae1979 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Met my expectations.

    Pros: Keeps odor away all day, fresh scent, cheap, no hairmful ingredients, NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS Cons: You may need something stronger for excersizing. — 6 years ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effectiveness, naturally

    I am concerned about the ingredients in the traditional brands, so I decided to try something natural and I love Tom's! I survived a bout of breast cancer and am wondering about the effects of antiperspirants on that area of the body. Therefore, I am glad Tom's has a quality, natural product available. — 6 years ago
    hornist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it

    I like the Lavender. It really works. Nice scent and lasts all day. NO ANIMAL TESTING! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hmmmm... long lasting?

    I didn't find this product to be long lasting. I don't sweat that much to begin with, and this stuff seemed to run out of steam after eight hours or so.... I won't be buying it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ick!

    I love Tom's other products but this one stunk - pun intended. It was sticky feeling to begin with but then melted while sitting in my underwear drawer! Glad I only bought the travel size, I didn't feel too bad tossing it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Traqua | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work for me.

    This product didn't work for me. It didn't contain the order. I had to throw it away. I am in my 30's. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heychellie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Love the scent!

    This product does a good job, but not great when i excercise. Like the natural ingredients. Good for light days with little exertion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mobeymom | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend