Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Um--okay

    This product works okay when the weather is cool, but now that it's warming (I live in the humid South) I prefer something with a little more staying power. By midday yesterday, I was a stinky mess :( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathrynnash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    good all natural product- Tom's of main is a great company — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and natural but sometimes needs a touch up under there

    I like that it is natural. I use the one with no smell with hops. Though after a hard vigrous work out or such sometimes I do need a little clean up and touch up. It is great though for normal day activity. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KristenSanders | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it!!

    Even though it doesn't have an antiperspirant in it, I still feel confident all day long!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marissa_G | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for an aluminum-free option

    I've tried several different aluminum-free deodorants and my favorite to date is Tom's Apricot - with hops. I don't know if it really is the hops that make the difference, but even if I perspire a little, I smell lovely. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laurenrae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    natural

    well if you want to be green then this is the deoderant for you. personally, i'm not a fan — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fit_fab | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick

    This deodorant really does the job. Wonderful fragrances, light not heavy scents. Highly recommended to all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ellie222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I like the Lavender. It really works. Nice scent and lasts all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eric5148 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick: Wanted to like it, but it didn't like me

    I really wanted to like Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick. It smells nice in the container and the price is right. However, it doesn't control my body odor...which is the whole point of deodorant. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kievkiev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Doesn't keep my smelling fresh

    if I have a particularly hard workout, or am sweating a lot on a particular day this product doesn't do anything to keep away the BO smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alimae1979 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend