Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tom's Deodorant works

    I use the unscented, as I am overly sensitive to perfumes of all kinds. This really works. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MLBarr81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Buy American

    I definately prefer all natural products to those that contain ingredients that I can't pronounce, much less find in nature. I also am a firm believer in purchasing products made in America, by Americans. I will continue to use Tom's products for as long as they continue to make them. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rajma420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    So-so

    The lavendar scent is very nice, but it's effectiveness as a deodorant starts to fade throughout the day. I would gladly pay the extra money if it worked a little better. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Miggy418 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick

    Tom's of Maine has some great products including this deodorant. I especially like the lemongrass fragrance. I find it really nice that they use hops as a natural ingredient for this deodorant stick. The antimicrobial action of hops inhibits the growth of odor-causing bacteria while reducing the possibility of skin irritation. They have Lavender,and Apricot fragrance and Unscented,too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Bagpiper | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    good but a bit expensive

    I've found mainstream brands without the harmful ingredient of aluminum in them...Nothing wrong with it, though. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    havingit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than no deoderant

    I refuse to use Anti-Perspirants, so until a better green product comes along, I will continue to use Tom's of Main Deodorant. The toothpaste is good, so the deoderant must be too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    whitehs2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Alergic?

    I got a rash from this product. I must be alergic to somthing. My wife likes it fine. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    want1be1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    I sweat like a guy and this is the only deoderant that will keep me dry. Does not smell the best, but works great. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Deodorant I Use

    I have used Tom's unscented deodorant for many years. It nevers fails me. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin as some did and I trust the ingredients. I have environmental illness (allergic to perfumes and other chemical scents) so I am thrilled that Tom's of Maine provides an unscented option. — 7 years ago
    jfmcmoon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Aluminum

    Love that this product does not have aluminum....hard to find. Good product. — 7 years ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend