SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good for not having an anti-perspirant

    I used to wear this until the store, for some reason, took it off the shelves. I liked it because it didn't have anti-perspirant in it. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    madame311 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so great for sensative skin!

    I have fairly sensitive skin and so I thought this deodorant would be great because there are no harsh ingredients however I was wrong it burned when I would put it on and caused my underarm skin to peel. I do give it a 5 though because it did protect against odor. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tom's Deodorant works

    I use the unscented, as I am overly sensitive to perfumes of all kinds. This really works. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    MLBarr81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Buy American

    I definately prefer all natural products to those that contain ingredients that I can't pronounce, much less find in nature. I also am a firm believer in purchasing products made in America, by Americans. I will continue to use Tom's products for as long as they continue to make them. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    rajma420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    So-so

    The lavendar scent is very nice, but it's effectiveness as a deodorant starts to fade throughout the day. I would gladly pay the extra money if it worked a little better. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Miggy418 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick

    Tom's of Maine has some great products including this deodorant. I especially like the lemongrass fragrance. I find it really nice that they use hops as a natural ingredient for this deodorant stick. The antimicrobial action of hops inhibits the growth of odor-causing bacteria while reducing the possibility of skin irritation. They have Lavender,and Apricot fragrance and Unscented,too. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Bagpiper | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good but a bit expensive

    I've found mainstream brands without the harmful ingredient of aluminum in them...Nothing wrong with it, though. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    havingit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than no deoderant

    I refuse to use Anti-Perspirants, so until a better green product comes along, I will continue to use Tom's of Main Deodorant. The toothpaste is good, so the deoderant must be too. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    whitehs2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Alergic?

    I got a rash from this product. I must be alergic to somthing. My wife likes it fine. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    want1be1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great

    I sweat like a guy and this is the only deoderant that will keep me dry. Does not smell the best, but works great. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"