Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Alergic?

    I got a rash from this product. I must be alergic to somthing. My wife likes it fine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    want1be1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    I sweat like a guy and this is the only deoderant that will keep me dry. Does not smell the best, but works great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Deodorant I Use

    I have used Tom's unscented deodorant for many years. It nevers fails me. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin as some did and I trust the ingredients. I have environmental illness (allergic to perfumes and other chemical scents) so I am thrilled that Tom's of Maine provides an unscented option. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jfmcmoon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Aluminum

    Love that this product does not have aluminum....hard to find. Good product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Lemongrass scented not for sensitve skin

    I used the lemongrass scented one and my skin got very irritated — 6 years, 5 months ago
    riduttori | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Um--okay

    This product works okay when the weather is cool, but now that it's warming (I live in the humid South) I prefer something with a little more staying power. By midday yesterday, I was a stinky mess :( — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathrynnash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    good all natural product- Tom's of main is a great company — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and natural but sometimes needs a touch up under there

    I like that it is natural. I use the one with no smell with hops. Though after a hard vigrous work out or such sometimes I do need a little clean up and touch up. It is great though for normal day activity. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KristenSanders | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!!

    Even though it doesn't have an antiperspirant in it, I still feel confident all day long!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marissa_G | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for an aluminum-free option

    I've tried several different aluminum-free deodorants and my favorite to date is Tom's Apricot - with hops. I don't know if it really is the hops that make the difference, but even if I perspire a little, I smell lovely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurenrae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend