SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    I have been using this for about 1 year. No regrets. Dries almost instantly and leaves no residue. Stops yucky sweat smell. What's not to like? — 8 years, 10 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Causes skin lesions! Don't use if you have sensitive skin. Oh, and it doesn't work anyway!

    After two days of using this product, I developed serious skin lesions or burns under my arms! If you have sensitive skin, DO NOT use this product! Plus, it doesn't work anyway! I hardly sweat at all and was surprised to find I smelled worse after I started using the product. After two hours, I noticed it wasn't working. Just an all around not good product that needs a serious warning label on it. Two weeks later and I'm still hoping the burns will get better! — 8 years, 12 months ago
    sfmomtozoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I will continue to buy..

    I tried Tom's a few years back and really didn't love it. But due to the aluminum scare, I decided to try it again. Afterall, my mom uses it and loves it. So I have been using it now for a few months. I got the peach scent. I have not had one issue with body odor, but I do reapply if I change clothes during the day (to go to another event). I do perspire, but not like I thought I would. I...read more was fairly pleased considering it is "natural". My husband also switched over and uses the sensitive skin version. I think we like it because it works but more because we feel it is healthier for us. — 9 years ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    could be better, could be worse

    This isn't half bad compared to other natural deodorants I've tried. Compared to regular ones, it's not that good. Then again nothing natural is. It does the job well enough for me. If I was a construction worker or something along those lines, maybe it wouldn't. But I'm not. I will admit the price isn't what I'm used to paying. But it is a natural deodorant, that comes with the territory. Overall, it's passable but nothing great. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    snowangel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Best deodorant

    I love the smell of this deodorant. It is the best I have ever tried. I love that it is natural. The price is a little high. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    couponfan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Winter deodorant ok, summer not ok

    This is my winter deodorant, unfortunately I can't depend on it in the summer months. Love the natural ingredients! — 9 years, 2 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My armpits feel great!

    Not only does this deoderant smell good, it glides on easily and my sensitive armpits have not had any problems since I started using it. Although I exercise daily, I have not had any issues with smelliness. Plus, it is not made from or tested on animals. It's a little pricier than other brands, but its good for you and you can feel good using it too! — 9 years, 2 months ago
    f28829 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I agree with other reviewers that this product may be best for cooler weather when heavy sweating is not an issue. Does a great job of controlling odor and the lavender fragrance is a great pick-me up! — 9 years, 2 months ago
    LoriWV | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great idea but doesn't work

    I had high hopes for this deodorant, no aluminum, natural ingredients, great scents, but alas, after 3 days it stopped being effective as a deodorant. I started getting a white foamy substance where I applied the product after about 3 or 4 hours later. My skin also started to feel irritated after a few days of use- I had to stop, my underarm skin was peeling off. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    Sara13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    These are different, in a good way

    Nice, different that the stuff you usually find. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"