Olay Body Age Transform Intensive UV Defense Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Body Age Transform Intensive UV Defense Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay body Age Transform Intensive UV Denense Serrum

    I love the way my skin feels after I put this wornderful body cream. It actually feels like it firms and tones plus having Uv protection which I need. Just love it!!! — 5 years ago
    2susanH | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    RX for dry skin

    Love the consistency and fragrant scent. I mix this with olay touch of sun for a self-tanning effect! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    inspireme | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth as silk

    no greasy feel, great sun protection, soft smooth skin and a very fair price! What more could a gal ask for/ Olay products are the best bang for the buck1 — 6 years ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I keep it in my purse.

    Im very serious about sun protection and I wash my hands several times a day, so I keep this in my purse and use it as a hand lotion. Its a nice product, but I wish it had a milder or cleaner scent. If you don't like perfumy lotions, the scent could be a problem. — 6 years ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Far So Good.

    haven't used this that long. Maybe two weeks.But I like it so far. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dark spots on skin go away with olay body age transform intensive!

    Olay Body Age Transform Intensive UV Defense Serum really does transform the skin and lives up to the name! I had "age" spots on the side of my cheeks and the "v" of the neck. After regular use of the product for 1 year now....the spots are gone! I continue it's use to prevent further skin damage. It comes in an affordable and convenient to use bottle. I apply it first thing in the morning and right after my nightly shower so it can keep on working while I sleep. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suedo54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice

    This serum made my skin feel like velvet, literally. I also have a lot of sun damage on my chest area that left hyperpigmentation. After about a week of using this the brown spots got noticeably lighter and the fine lines smoothed out. I actually got comments from both my boyfriend and mother! It also has a nice smell, which is honestly why I bought it in the 1st place. This works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thank you

    This product leaves my skin so soft and nice while it protects me from our friend and enemy, the sun. It's wonderful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lockwoodcandy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend