Olay Body Age Transform Body Creme Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Body Age Transform Body Creme Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm 25 and love it.

    I tried this because it says it gives you "radiant" skin and I LOVE IT! It made my skin soft and a little more even toned. It seemed to help my tan last longer as well this summer. The clean, fresh scent is also very nice and doesn't get annoying like other lotions. This one works better than the Nivea anti-aging lotion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    erks345 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    QUENCH SKIN!

    Seriously hydrating, and it smells fantastic. Exfoliates and renews skin. Nourish, revitalize and protec, keep skin smooth, healthy and glowing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LISSETTE | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love it!!!!

    I just love this stuff! I have always had dry skin where you can see my veins through but now I have this nice soft skin tone. I am edging up on 40 (resisting) and my skin has started to show some aging, but with this lotion it has almost gone back to its original state (with diet and exercise also). I just wish it came in a bigger bottle so I wouldn't have to by this so often. I even take it ...read moreto work with me for my hands throughout the day. Can't get enough of this stuff!!!! Smells good too!!!!!! 10++++++ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lorilyn89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Amazing

    This is the most amazing body moisturizer I have ever tried, and at 53 years old I have tried many, many brands. Within 1 month of just using it on my legs, I was crossing my legs and felt that the skin on both legs was as smooth as a baby's bottom--it startled me! That was when I started using it all over, and it has taken 15 years off the look of my legs--that dry, scaly look. The scent is a bea...read moreutiful, clean, soapy smell that makes my husband bury his face in my neck every time I come out of the shower. I would rate this a 20 out of 10, but it only goes up to 10! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    susanz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is a product i will buy again and again

    olay body creme is a great product. my skin is soft but not "greezy". it just seems to soak right into your skin and your skin stays soft all day and night. it also has a bonus-it fights the signs of ageing (dull dry, loss of elascticity, uneven color). in addition, the cost is afforable - under $10. why use anything else? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lndbynum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have tried many brands of body lotion, but this one is the best I've found. My skin is more supple since using and it has been abused by sun and smoking when I was young and didn't think my skin would age. Rude awakening for me, but Body Creme Serum DOES help! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    S1h2a3r4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The good stuff

    I love this lotion. It doesn't leave your skin feeling like a slip n slide. It smells really great and gives your skin a glow. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deneedees | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAUTY WITH NO AGE

    I have been using this product for quite awhile and feel it really keeps my skin very soft. It also leaves a glitter and has no oily feeling to your skin. I use alot of Olay product and have not been dissatisfied at all! :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mspepelepew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happy to report success!

    While searching the shelves for a product that would help with the ingrown hairs on my arms and also improve the quality of my skin, I found this product, which I'd never heard of. Within a few applications, the ingrown hair bumps were 90% gone, and a few more applications later and all were gone. In addition, my skin's elasticity does seem improved. I am hoping the product claim to improve uneven...read more color will show more in time. My skin scars easily from insect bites ... and I have a few on my arms. Unfortunately, I am not religious about using lotions daily, so I have seen very slight improvement on the color issue but with colder weather coming, will apply more often and hope to see results in a month. Overall, delighted with this product.Has pleasant light fragrance as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shortone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend