Olay Body Age Transform Body Creme Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Body Age Transform Body Creme Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THIS BUT.................

    I can't find it anymore?? I used to purchase this wonderful product at Target however it isn't available there anymore and I haven't found any luck purchasing this online either. If anyone knows if this product is still available, please post. This lotion/serum really does the trick for dry and/or aging skin. I spent literally Years baking myself under the sun.. Dumb move on my part I know but...read more you know what they say; "youth is wasted on the young" This body serum really helps to fight dryness and actually reverse the look of sun damage to my skin. I'm really disappointed not to find it so readily available anymore but if you do find it, I definitely recommend trying it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this serum!

    I've been using this product for months, and I already notice the difference in my skin. I notice that damage on my shoulders from the sun has started to decrease, you know the freckles you get from the sun. I highly recommend this serum. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    karencie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Restored my dry, itchy skin

    While I was on chemotherapy, I had to find something to relieve the constant itching and chronic drying. This was just the trick. The body-aging piece was a bonus. Thanks, Olay. — 3 years ago
    kmvconnelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Greatest

    As you age you have problems with you all over skin. Clogged pores on your legs and arms. This is the one to use. After I uesed it I saw inprovements in those areas. As as I kept using it, It has taken care of those problems. It leaves you skin feeling wonderful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msrebec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pocketbook friendly

    I prefer some of the regenerist products in the Olay line but they are overpriced for the everday use. This product is adequate as a moisturizer but the after effect is not as appealing as the regenerist. The fragrance and price point are both appealing — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladymj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive, but works like a million

    Creamy, but soaks in leaving a smooth silky feeling, not sticky. Gets rid of dry flaky skin in just a few days. Even works on elbows! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cdubit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Help for dry skin

    I am 45 and have had a hard time remembering to apply lotion to my skin. I bought this and I can see visible results every time I use it. It absorbs well and has a pleasant scent. My age spots are starting to fade. I love this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay age transform 4 great skin care

    i absolutly loved this product,age transform asorbes into the skin very quickly , non greasy.great scent & it takes away the dry skin look with in the first few uses!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    diamondivia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Happiness!

    At first when looking at the price of the lotion, I wondered if it was worth it. After trying it, I saw immediate results the very first day. It is a rich Serum with a wonderful smell. It moisturizes beautifully without making it greasy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mm2878 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shared this with my sisters

    I went on vacation with my sisters and brought this lotion with me. One of my sisters legs were so dry they started cracking. I gave her this lotion and she put it on and went to bed. The next day when she got up she couldn't believe it. Her legs were much softer and the red was almost gone. I told her I have been using it since it first came out. We went out and all 3 of my sister purchased a bottle of this. It is wonderful — 6 years, 10 months ago
    scook61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend