Olay Total Effects Intensive Restoration Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Intensive Restoration Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay Total Effects Intensive Restoration Treatment works for me!

    I have combination skin (oily/dry), uneven tone, large pores and adult acne. I use this product primarily to even out my skin tone. It's not oily and has even helped reduce pore size. It does not cause break outs. I am seeing good results, having used this product for 2 months now. It is a great value for the money and packaging. I think it lives up to it's claims and wears well. I use this product as a foundation primer and as a night cream. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    smokeysmom | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Takes a little patience.

    This product works well with some patience. It took a solid 2 months before I saw a difference but now it is really paying off. Can be used in general areas of deep wrinkles and also patted into deep wrinkles. I prefer the pat method as it is a little bit thick. A tiny amount works to fill them in. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works!

    The product is easy to use and you will see results in a few days. Just fill in the wrinkles. Use it at night. Good value for the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Luvbarbe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this is a great product you really get your moneys worth — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sherrys1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    another 10++++++

    I really like this product...it helps to promote new skin growth and leaves my skin feeling baby smoothe without making it rashy red — 6 years, 2 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's working pretty well

    I have been using this for a few weeks, and it seems like it is doing a good job. I do like that it goes on smooth, seeps into my skin and is not greasy. I am continuing to use it daily and look forward to my skin looking better and healthier! Thanks for all of your great products!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    monajbear | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay Intensive Restoration Treatment

    Great moisturizer around the eyes and mouth. Hasn't improved wrinkles, but skin seems softer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tntcox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    eye cream

    Feels great around eyes and does not feel greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChrisLuptowski | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend