Olay Quench Therapy Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Therapy Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The best lotion!

    This always keeps my skin mostourized. I love the smell and the shimmer it gives to my skin. One thing I don't like is how it marks up your clothing like deodorant does. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    CourtneyRaeAnn3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the best I've used so far...

    I've developed dry skin this season due the weird weather we've been having in the Northeast. I like that the lotion is thick, it absorbs quickly & leaves my skin soft not greasy. The scent is light & fresh. I like the shimmer it leaves on my tanned skin. This is the lotion to get! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyJunkie3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A very good, basic lotion

    I have dry skin and have used a huge variety of lotions over the years. I have gone back to Olay Quench Therapy Lotion many times. ( I always try new products and go back to those that work for me. ) It truly moisturizes dry skin and it lasts. By using it daily, it really makes a difference in my skin. This is a very good dry skin lotion and I recommend it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    judydeeken | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I have dry skin...

    After I had my baby in early december my body had changed...but unfortunetly so did my skin. I've tried many tyes of creams and oils but it either made the situation worse or left a oily texture that I couldn't stand. I discovered Olay creams about April this year and I have had no complaints my man had to hear lol. Just a lil joke. Keep up the good work Olay — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Rozee08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    This is the best lotion anyone could possibly try. I loved it — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Nibbler2486 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I HAVE SILKY SKIN

    I AM AN AVID LOTION USER AND HAVING GROWN UP IN THE DESERT LEARNED VERY EARLY MOISTURE MOISTURE AND MORE MOISTURE. I LOVE ALL THE OLAY PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE TRIED AND THIS LOTION IS WONDERFUL. I AM 51 AND HAVE HAD GIRLS AMAZED AT HOW SOFT MY SKIN IS. I GIVE THIS LOTION TWO THUMBS UP — 5 years, 4 months ago
    JAKI420 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great lotion for dry skin

    I have very dry skin and this lotion absorbs quickly and lasts for several hours, much longer than other products costing much more. I would recommend this amazing lotion to anyone looking for a good overall moisturizer. It also smells very nice, not too perfumey or clinical — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lala23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greastest Lotion Ever

    I have tried soooo many body lotions....I use lotion constantly..I am always in the sun whether it be baseball games, soccer games or coaching my daughters cheer team...I have to have something that hydrates my darker skin tone and this is it..it goes on just as soft as it feels in your hands...its like velevet draping your entire body and that feeling stays with you...Oh, its a wonderful product and I absolutely love it!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TracyES | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Oily and smells okay

    I'm not in love with the smell but it is world's better than other lotions. Personally I would rather have a soft citrus smell and this is a little more of a floral/perfume smell to me. But I love that my hands aren't oily after using. I only use this on my hands as I do suffer migraines aggravated by smells and while the smell isn't too overpowering if I used it as a body lotion I would definitely get a headache. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rlm_ok | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So soft!

    I love the way this product moisturizes my skin and makes my skin shimmer! I've been using it for 3 years! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    prettywoman82 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend