Olay Touch of Sun Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Touch of Sun Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Subtle

    Im beyond pale, I live in the caribbean but Im glow in the dark white. I have been using this product for about a week. I didn't notice much tanning going on... very subtle. Which is nice, because I dont have any streaks or dark spots. Im not fond of the smell but i know that is personal taste. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AlixxS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of the bunch

    This is the best self-tanner I have found having tried so many expensive ones. My chief concerns are: streaking and smell. Most full on self-tanners have that awful smell (which is worse if the weather is hot) however much surface perfume the lotions have to hide it. And then it's terribly hard to apply streak-free particularly if you are always on the run and just want to apply and go. Not so wi...read moreth Olay Touch of Sun which I slap on every which way in the morning. The smell is not 100% perfect but it's the best of the lot (just try Jergens's version to see what I mean) and I never look streaky or fake tanned. I will say the color on me is a tiny bit orange but that may be because I am very fair. Overall an excellent product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Alex33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just started using Touch of Sun Body Lotion

    I just got this product recently. I am in desperate need of a little color. I enjoy the smell and it definitely helps with my dry skin. I am to dedicate myself to applying it everyday. I often forget to apply my lotion daily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TPulley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Sun Lotion

    This is a nice, inexpensive sun block and light tanning lotion. I try to stay out of direct sunlight so this helps me look healthy without danger of a sunburn. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    Olay Touch of Sun is perfect. It moisterizes my skin and doesn't streak but tans really good. It really does what it says it will. It is a very good value for the money, and I like the design on the tube. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carole6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This Stuff

    I have tried multiple brands of moisturizers that also give you some color, and this is tha absolute best. Most have a very foul odor that lasts all day, but this has a pleasant odor, not great, but I don't feel like gagging when I use it. I am very fair, and even though it says you'll notice results within a few days, I notice results within a few hours. It also gives a nice color, not orangy ...read moreor streaky like some others. The only thing I would like to for them to add to it is some sunscreen, so then I don't have to do two steps. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gr8crumpets | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really good smell, Light color

    This is a good overall moisturizer with a light self tanning property. I have tried many and this isn't streaky but builds slowly if used daily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pmcelwain | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Golden Glory

    I am a freckle-faced, green eyed, ashy-curled Irish/Russian blend. In order to ever get a tan without putting myself at serious risk for repeating a family history of melanoma, I either need self-tanner or a nude lipliner that's nude enough to play connect-the-dot with my spots until I look worthy of Capri. Since I'm not efficient enough to leave time for games in the morning, self-tanner it i...read mores. After SEVERAL 3/4 full bottles of failure sitting under my sink, I found Touch of Sun. 1) It smells good. Not "Good for Self-Tanner" good but just Good. 2) I put it on when I get out of the shower in the morning and when the boyfriend puts a paw on my knee at dinner, it's still soft. 3) I look in the mirror and see a girl that biked to work this morning rather than the one that spends the nine daylight hours after in front of a monitor. I look healthy. And not "watch out for sunspots tan," just active tan. A healthy tan. Who knew? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jessi61083 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend