Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!!

    Its great for sensitive skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I have used this product i am guessing about 10 years and love the way my face feels — 4 years ago
    young | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This did NOT work for me

    After reading all these positive reviews about this product, I was excited to try it out for myself. I've been using it for almost a month now and have received no results, my skin is a little softer, which is expected from any moisturizer, that is it. I need a product that works better than this! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gtort5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great look and feel!

    Just bought this and really like the feel and look it provides. It minimizes my lines and has a very slight glow (not tacky looking) to it. I have been experimenting with moisturizers for my 50 year old face and am really happy with this one. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BettyJoyce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful feeling

    My skin felt smootha nd silky refreshing and rejuvenated! I will continue to use this product and try others. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ilysehope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    djenkins

    I noticed a difference in my skin the first week of use. My skin is soft, smooth , moisturized and I have not had to wear foundation! I am very pleased! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    djenkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    mature skin therapy?

    I appreciate this product a lot. But, I love most Olay products that I have tried and used for several years. This is another good moisturizer from Olay. I'm over 50, and it does seem to minimize lines and wrinkles a little. (I also like the color of the little bottle it's packaged in! Great marketing!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xmrsmike | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    really helps with winkled skin on my upper chest

    this works very well with another olay product and night since I began using these two products for this problem it is now virtually no longer a problem my skin is smooth no more lines you can feel I could not be happier — 6 years, 7 months ago
    moelapointe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for any age

    I am under 30 and I love this product. I can feel a difference right away! Its a great moisturizer! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Braden | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend