Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    After a week of using this creme I started to feel the difference. After a month I could see a difference, not a huge difference but a difference. Would recommend this. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeverlyA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    As soon as I started using this product, I could tell a difference in the way my skin felt! I especially love using this at night. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kristib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Feeling!!

    I could feel the difference in this moisturizer IMMEDIATELY!! The first time I used it, I was convinced that I would be using it from now on . . . My surroundings are arid and my water is hard and I need every advantage I can get to fight aging. This is the one that I use every day and I can actually feel that it's working as I am using it. It should be a Must-Have!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheriButler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the Best

    I like this particular brand for my night time ritual. I have used Olay products just about my whole life and it is one brand I fully trust. I have always been told I don't look my age and this is the brand I point to when I tell people what I use. It works, why fool around with other products? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mmbear | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    smooth and moisturised

    I've just started using total effects mature skin therapy and love how it makes my skin feel...smooth and moisturised. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PTORPEY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good

    I have used this for years and won't use anything else. Have tried others and they leave my face feeling dry even after using. This does not do that. I can put on powder, etc. and no dry feelings. Switched to another olay product and has reaction to it. This is it for me! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chralb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    55 and this makes my face look alive

    I just started using this product about a month ago. At 55 and going through menopause. I had dry skin with red patches. Now my skin coloration is more even and my skin feels soft all day. Everyone says I sure don't look 55. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathynickle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love how it makes your skin feel and looking young — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gljhere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    great product, great results, at a good price — 6 years, 11 months ago
    patricktn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is amazing

    Ya, its really amazing. I have tried lots of ani aging produts, but this is # 1 among all. My 1st time use really impressed me. I felt my skin smother than a feather. Its working great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kinjal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend