Olay Regenerist UV Defense Regenerating Lotion with SPF Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist UV Defense Regenerating Lotion with SPF»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Reaction

    i loved this product however if you have sensitive skin like i do, best to do a patch test to be sure your skin wont react — 2 months, 1 week ago
    juicevill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best choice!

    It's great moisturizer with SPF protection. Skin is not feeling greasy. You can use it under make-up. Skin looks healthy! — 5 months ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great SPF under makeup

    I use this product under my makeup for some added sun protection. This product doesn't smell like sunscreen YEAH! It takes a couple minutes to sink in but leaves my skin soft. Not in a too much silicone sort of way, but I think there is some in this product. I think that this is a great SPF for every day wear and it comes in a little plastic bottle with pump. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    CherryAllie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream, like all olay regenerist products!

    Creamy, non greasy. Fast absorving, sun protecting. Love the way skin feel after applying it on. I trully recomen this one. Once you try Olay regenerist line you won't change it for anything else. ;) trust me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not For Me

    I love Olay products. They are the only ones besides Dove that I will use on my face. I tried this lotion with the Touch of Sun in it and I did not like it. Perhaps I should have just gotten the one without, that way I could have used it at night as well. I noticed that it stained my hands even after washing them everytime I used it, which is funny because I didn't notice it on my face! I also...read more felt that it really wasn't hydrating me that well. I guess I will just try another Regenerist product because the line is quite effective and decently priced considering the others out there! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product except for the fragrance

    I really like how it makes my skin feel, moist but not greasy and the broad spectrum UV protection is great but the smell is so strong I don't think I can keep using it. I wish they made a fragrance free version. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MrsCee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not recommended for dry skin

    This moisturizer has a lot going for it - the opaque white bottle is ideal packaging for unstable antioxidants; unlike a lot of moisturizers with SPF, this one contains ingredients that protect against the full spectrum of UVA rays; considering the amount you get, the price isn't too terrible. Now, the drawbacks. I have slightly dry skin and never feel fully moisturized with this product. Every...read more application requires a few pumps for me. I don't know how many pumps are supposed to be sufficient but I find that I'm going through this moisturizer pretty quickly. Another gripe I have is that the packaging is excessive; the bottle itself is fine, but what is with the hard to open, non-recyclable plastic tube it all came in? — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MuffinMcG | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    too much defense

    this is one of the lotions that feels like it's drying out my skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kbeauty101 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend