CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice but not perfect

    This is a good under eye brightener but not a very good concealer. Has light coverage and does make you appear more awake but does not fully conceal very dark under eye circles. Has a very thin consistency If it was a bit thicker it might cover better but for now I am still on my search for a perfect concealer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful undereye concealer

    Is it true that CG has discontinued this product? I love that it blends into my dark circles so well. I love the applicator, the consistency, and the ease of application. I do agree that it doesn't last as long as other concealers I have used but heck I can buy a replacement - or, maybe not. CG bring this product back. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hammocknlh | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice concealer but discontinued

    I bought this on sale for about $3. It covers my post acne marks well. The tip top is better than those brush concealers. It is a good concealer. I can just use this alone to cover blemish and go out looking like I have great skin. Too bad Covergirl discontinued this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cover Girl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Concealer gives me that Fresh Youthful Look!

    Plagued by dark circles under my eyes from years of lack of sleep and running a hectic schedule, Made me look older than I actually am. I always had that tired, drained look. This concealer is amazing. I put it on under my makeup first thing in the AM and it lasts all day long! I've gotten so many compliments that I look years younger and this is the staple that has done the trick! I can't leave home without it. High fives to Cover Girl for this phenomenal product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmdifalco | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a fan

    I bought this concealer though I usually stick with their Invisible concealer, which works great. This one didn't perform nearly as well, was much thinner in consistency, and seemed to be gone in about two weeks! Would not recommend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xavirose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Concealer that conceals

    I like this easy to use concealer. It goes on easily with nice coverage and stays well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great corrector!

    I use one of the corrector shades and I love it. Not only does it "correct" any redness from any breakouts I might get (yes, still at age 29!) but it also covers the black circles under my eyes (lots of lost sleep = single mother). The product goes on smoothly and the applicator is nice and soft to blend the product into your skin. It blends with my skin colour perfectly and you cannot tell it's on you. Perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bernasia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for undereye circles

    The yellow undertones in this concealer (at least the color I have) are great for correcting dark circles. It's lightweight and doesn't cake at all. It's not going to make you look wide awake after pulling an all-nighter, but it's great for moderate darkness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It covers dark circles and makes my eyes look bright

    I really like this product. The packaging with the twist dispenser makes it easy to apply. It covers my under-eye circles and makes my eyes look bright! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LauraH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty glow

    I use this for my under/inner eyes. Never thought my eyes could look so much brighter! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend