Olay Regenerist Targeted Tone Enhancer Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Targeted Tone Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    As an always freckled 60 yr old who lives in the high altitude of NM, I thought the fact that my freckles were joining together and becoming one big brown spot was inevitable. This product is starting to fade them noticeably after only 2 weeks of use. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DeniseS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This product has become one of my daily enhancers. It really works. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lisa1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It makes the brown spots on my face much much lighter!

    After passing 40 years of age, I started to have some dis-coloring spots appeared on both sides of my cheek-bone. I tried this after seeing the ad. And after 4-5 days' using, surprisingly I found the dark brown color lightening up a lot. I kept using it until the end of the tube. And I went back to store to get all the Olay Targeted Tone Enhancer I can find on the shelves. I found that as l...read moreong as I keep using it, those ugly brown spots did not look as they had been there at all on my cheeks! But if I stop using for more than a week, those brown spots start to show again. I had tried other products that are so expensive and clamed that they will totally re-move those ugla spots, but none had worked!! I can't afforded of a facial peeling for my skin is very sensitive. And laser removing is beyond my power. So, I am totally convinced this is the answer of my aged spots. As long as I can find it on the store, this is my savior for aged spots. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Catling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It worked for me

    I have a hyper pigmentation spot on the left side of the face the size of a golf ball. A result of sun damage as a tanned teen. It was hard Not to notice it. I started using this twice daily when I washed my face morning and night with other Olay cleansing products. The spot has lightened up considerably. You can still see it but it's not the first thing you notice about my face anymore. I've also...read more put it on the back of one hand and not the other. The enhancer did lighten the spots on the hand so much that I had to stop the "test' and start on the untested hand just to get them to match again. It may not work for you as stated by other reviewers. But it worked for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ArmyMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    no difference from any other

    I have tried this and didn't find anything special about this form any other brand. I was expecting more of an effect from Olay as I really like just about every product Olay has to offer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    linelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No noticeable difference

    I have used the entire tube & have not noticed a change in the brown age spots. However, I have not gained any either. I think I would look for another product with a bleaching agent to remove the spots rather than use this again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MickieCJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice job!

    I had some brown spots from sun damage and from using self tanners on my face. This product lightened these areas to my satisfaction. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mlissa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No difference

    I couldn't see any difference after using it on age spots. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shauna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not sure?

    My dark acne scars & dark spot has gotten lighter, but I'm unsure how much was from this product or just time itself. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sierralr1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Noticeable Difference

    I began using this product eight weeks ago after chatting with an online Olay consultant. She recommended this product after I told her about the brown spots that have begun showing up on my skin. During the course of these weeks, I've not seen any noticeable difference in the appearance of these spots, but have also not noticed any new ones. I'd advice not wasting money on this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Crypticfemme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend