Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    oily olay

    I tried this cream for a few weeks the most it did for me is give me acne. Also if you apply this before makeup it is a mess. this may work for some skin types but for me it is not helpful, and I did not see any change in my skin in the few weeks I used it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Hazmatkitty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Cream For The Price

    Is it truly comparable to the $300 creams as advertised? Not so sure about that;however, I am a faithful user of this product because I love the smell, the texture and the 'plumping' effect it has on my skin. Used in conjuction with the serum, I have a nice glowy complexion on most days. As for lift effect? Not sure if it really has any and if you are looking for a serious cream to target wrink...read moreles -- this probably isn't your best bet. Overall, good face cream for a great price. I have used more expensive creams like La Mer and the results are comparable; however, there is a substantial difference in texture...ie. if you want a 'spa-like' experience, this cream may not be for you. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Air | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thirst for Hydrate

    Used Clinique Moisture Surge for 8 weeks, 20% result and 2-4 hours of hydration. Changed product to Olay Regenerist Micro-Scultping. Used for 5 days, 8-12 hours of hydration, and my results are climbing. Got to love Olay if you're desperate for hydration to your dry face. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MyLatinBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product from Olay

    I really love how well the regenerist line works from olay.. I am very pleased with the outcome. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    TRIED IT ..... LIKED IT

    MY FACE FELT SUPPLE AND FIRMER AFTER A FEW WEEKS OF USE. I WILL KEEP USING IT. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    p5050 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very smooth

    I have used this in the past. I think it feels great on my skin and helps to fill in and plump up the fine lines. I've used Olay products for many years and have always been pleased with them — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rprosas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Regenerist is great for mature skin

    This product is great for use anytime and it really works! For more mature skin it hydrates, plumps and diminishes fine lines. It absorbs quickly and keeps your skin feeling smooth during the day. The price can't be beat, espcially compared to some of the department store brands - and it works! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    doggydaze | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not s pleased as everyone else

    Although my skin feels relatively much softer I dont feel I show as much firmness as I thought I would have. For the price ( I did find it affordable ) I cant complain. But I dont think I will purchase it again and I have been a an Olay user for many years. I most likely will try one of their other firming creams. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    valerie_laguna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new go-to skin cream

    Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream is my secret "face lift in a jar" -- it's that good! I've given up buying pricey department store brands and have had much success with Olay's Regenerist line. Overall my skin's appearance has improved -- appearing smoother, firmer, and less morning puffiness. My fine lines have disappeared, making me a very happy beauty consumer. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    laurie1960 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    I can't say enough good things about t his cream. It has just the right consistency for a cream to use at night. I love the way it hydrates my skin and I swear my skin looks more "plumped" in the morning. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    greensprite76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend