Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good moisturizer, but don't expect much more

    I received a small sample of this product when I purchased the Olay Microderm Abrasion set. This cream does go on very nice and smoothly with a lovely subtle scent and does wonders for dry skin. My skin does appear and feel healthier while it is on. However, as I read somebody else mention, it does streak and somewhat cake going on, so I wouldn't recommend it for use under makeup. Also, if you...read more are prone to break-outs like I am, you are guaranteed to have at least one new pimple after wearing this for a few hours. I've only been using this product for 2-3 weeks but I did not notice any difference in skin firmness or any other long term improvement, but I will continue using it as a nightly moisturizer. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sunquaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this line is great

    works for every age! my mother uses this and looks five years younger at least. she compares it to la mer, which she used for years. it's on the same level. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    oily olay

    I tried this cream for a few weeks the most it did for me is give me acne. Also if you apply this before makeup it is a mess. this may work for some skin types but for me it is not helpful, and I did not see any change in my skin in the few weeks I used it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Hazmatkitty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Cream For The Price

    Is it truly comparable to the $300 creams as advertised? Not so sure about that;however, I am a faithful user of this product because I love the smell, the texture and the 'plumping' effect it has on my skin. Used in conjuction with the serum, I have a nice glowy complexion on most days. As for lift effect? Not sure if it really has any and if you are looking for a serious cream to target wrink...read moreles -- this probably isn't your best bet. Overall, good face cream for a great price. I have used more expensive creams like La Mer and the results are comparable; however, there is a substantial difference in texture...ie. if you want a 'spa-like' experience, this cream may not be for you. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Air | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thirst for Hydrate

    Used Clinique Moisture Surge for 8 weeks, 20% result and 2-4 hours of hydration. Changed product to Olay Regenerist Micro-Scultping. Used for 5 days, 8-12 hours of hydration, and my results are climbing. Got to love Olay if you're desperate for hydration to your dry face. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MyLatinBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product from Olay

    I really love how well the regenerist line works from olay.. I am very pleased with the outcome. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TRIED IT ..... LIKED IT

    MY FACE FELT SUPPLE AND FIRMER AFTER A FEW WEEKS OF USE. I WILL KEEP USING IT. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    p5050 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very smooth

    I have used this in the past. I think it feels great on my skin and helps to fill in and plump up the fine lines. I've used Olay products for many years and have always been pleased with them — 4 years ago
    rprosas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist is great for mature skin

    This product is great for use anytime and it really works! For more mature skin it hydrates, plumps and diminishes fine lines. It absorbs quickly and keeps your skin feeling smooth during the day. The price can't be beat, espcially compared to some of the department store brands - and it works! — 4 years ago
    doggydaze | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not s pleased as everyone else

    Although my skin feels relatively much softer I dont feel I show as much firmness as I thought I would have. For the price ( I did find it affordable ) I cant complain. But I dont think I will purchase it again and I have been a an Olay user for many years. I most likely will try one of their other firming creams. — 4 years ago
    valerie_laguna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend