Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GOOD PRODUCT

    This creams does everything it claims. I have noticed and so has everyone else that the skin on my face, neck and jaw have clarity, softness, improved elasticity and firmness. I am 56ys and have dry and extremely sensitive skin so I have to be careful with any product I use. I have used many many skin care creams from expensive lines to drug store brands and none have given anything comparable. I ...read morehad 6 treatments done at my laser spa and did not begin to see the results I have had with olay regenerist. In fact staff at my spa have actually began using this after seeing my results. For the price and the amt in a jar (A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY) it is the BEST! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    snowbunnyny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect skin

    My skin has never looked so good! I love this product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this cream!

    This cream really works for me... I've been using it for the last 2 years and i really see a difference in my skin texture... pores are smaller and tighter, no more breakouts, skin looks more luminous and great! My friends keep asking me what the secret to my great skin and i always recommend them to try this! I would so recommend you to try this cream too!!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    NewBie1970 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A favorite during the week....

    I use the dermabrasion kit on Friday for a peel but this cream is perfect during the week since it doesn't leave my face with any redness the next day. I've been using the kit once a week and this cream usually twice a week for the last 2 months and am impressed with the all over feel of my skin these days. Not to mention - the combo seems to have helped with the occasional monthly breakouts I w...read moreould get, Haven't had any in the 2 months since starting these products. The product on it's own is a light exfoliation but paired with the kit is a more effective product. — 3 years ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Olay!

    I have been using Oil of Olay products since I was a little girl. Now that I am a grown woman, I am still faithful to the brand. The Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream is a product I use everyday. I have incredibly dry skin, but very fine pores and this product hydrates my skin so well without clogging my pores. I love it. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling nor does it leave my skin oily lo...read moreoking. It has helped with the fine lines around my eyes as well. The only thing it doesn't have that I wish it did was a built in sunscreen. — 3 years ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth cream, doesn't sink into skin

    This is a good moisturizer, but not the perfect one for me. Over all I liked the product, I just felt it didn't sink into my skin as much as I would have liked. I have pretty dry skin in the winter, and this product sat on top of my skin for a while. In the morning my skin would be soft and smooth, so I would say it works. It just was a little too thick and didn't sink in to be perfect. I don...read more't know how it did for micro-sculpting. I think my skin didn't greatly improve after using this product for months. So while it worked great and left my skin soft and supple I think I am going to keep looking for another moisturizer. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    CherryAllie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    makes yor skin smooth

    This stuff is awesome, if you have breakouts now and then and some uneveness in your skin, get this! I no longer get breakouts and if I do get a little pimple put this on at night and in the morning the pimple is visibly reduced. It has made my skin so smooth, I use mineral makeup and it goes on great I often look at my face in the viser mirror in the car and you can see how smooth your skin becomes!! Get it at Costco for a great deal!! :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Dr.P | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not As Good As Expected...

    I normally love Oil of Olay anti-aging products...This one was not bad but not quite the standard I am used to for an Oil of Olay product...It is decent but just not what I have grown to expect... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    annette_t_clifford | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good moisturizer, but don't expect much more

    I received a small sample of this product when I purchased the Olay Microderm Abrasion set. This cream does go on very nice and smoothly with a lovely subtle scent and does wonders for dry skin. My skin does appear and feel healthier while it is on. However, as I read somebody else mention, it does streak and somewhat cake going on, so I wouldn't recommend it for use under makeup. Also, if you...read more are prone to break-outs like I am, you are guaranteed to have at least one new pimple after wearing this for a few hours. I've only been using this product for 2-3 weeks but I did not notice any difference in skin firmness or any other long term improvement, but I will continue using it as a nightly moisturizer. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sunquaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this line is great

    works for every age! my mother uses this and looks five years younger at least. she compares it to la mer, which she used for years. it's on the same level. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend