Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    leave skin soft and moisturized

    I've been using this cream for for a month now. My skin has been so dry this winter and this cream has done a great job at keeping my skin moisturized. It has a slight pleasant smell, leaves skin soft and smooth. It absorbs nicely, not greasy and doesn't clump up make up. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    miss_carra | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This stuff is amazing. I've only been using it for two days on fine lines and I already notice a difference! Feels great, no obnoxious fragrance. Absolutely worth it. Amazing. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    abbeykate12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream!

    My skin used to be prone to break outs, yet it was dry and peeling in spots, especially around my nose. My skin is now completely balanced! No more break outs and no more peeling. My skin is soft and my "wrinkles" are going away. The fine lines are completely gone and the deep creases in my forehead and brow are noticeably improving. I have been using this product for 2 weeks now. I use this Olay...read more Regenerist Cream and the Olay Regenerist Detoxifing Pore Scrub Cleanser and that is it. I am tempted to try the other Olay Regenerist products (such as the serum) but I am hesitant because this combo is working so well. I'd hate to mess up the balance. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dustlamp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than the rest!

    I used to use the L'oreal Youth Code Dark Spot Day Lotion, and was very unhappy with it. Not only was the smell unpleasant, but it left my slim greasy all day. This lotion is nothing like that at all. It has a very nice smell, and leaves my skin moisturized and soft all day long with no greasiness. I wish I started using this sooner! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Maggie_Brizuela | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    (null)

    I have started using this product in march. My fam n friends have seen a difference! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    bekkibek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizes dry, flaky skin

    During the winter my skin became dry and annoyingly flaky. I purchased the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream in the non-fragrance version because it contained niacinamide, which helps strengthen your skin and retain moisture. After using the cream my face was no longer flaky and it didn't seem to clog my pores (I have acne prone skin). The cream is thicker than I am used to but was perfect for t...read morehe dry winter and goes on smoothly without feeling heavy. Also a little goes a long way. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Sngyhn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    just worthless

    this cream didn't do anything for my skin, it was just to put some hydrating cream but, there was anything about micro-sculpting or kind of thing — 2 years, 3 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youth in a Jar

    I started using this about 10 days ago. I alternate between an AHA and Roc Retinol at night. My skin looks great for my age (40). But I have acne and breakout sometimes. However my skin was looking gray and dull. Adding this cream made my skin brighter immediately. It is youth in a jar. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    brenda_reyes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I'm in love with this cream! I tried something for less $$ and noted a difference right away. Need less to say, I throw out the cheap stuff and the good stuff. If you use too much it will make you look greasy. A little goes a long way. The smell is nice, I also have used the un-scented. Both are great. — 3 years ago
    LindseyFaz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good moisturizer

    It worked...a bit. I wasn't expecting miracles in one jar, but I was expecting a bit more results. I used it morning and night. It plumped up the finest lines, I think...? It's honestly hard to tell. It is a fantastic moisturizer, but moisturizer can be bought for a fraction of this price tag. Not very impressed. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Heatherlowe81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend