Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This stuff is amazing. I've only been using it for two days on fine lines and I already notice a difference! Feels great, no obnoxious fragrance. Absolutely worth it. Amazing. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    abbeykate12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream!

    My skin used to be prone to break outs, yet it was dry and peeling in spots, especially around my nose. My skin is now completely balanced! No more break outs and no more peeling. My skin is soft and my "wrinkles" are going away. The fine lines are completely gone and the deep creases in my forehead and brow are noticeably improving. I have been using this product for 2 weeks now. I use this Olay...read more Regenerist Cream and the Olay Regenerist Detoxifing Pore Scrub Cleanser and that is it. I am tempted to try the other Olay Regenerist products (such as the serum) but I am hesitant because this combo is working so well. I'd hate to mess up the balance. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    dustlamp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the rest!

    I used to use the L'oreal Youth Code Dark Spot Day Lotion, and was very unhappy with it. Not only was the smell unpleasant, but it left my slim greasy all day. This lotion is nothing like that at all. It has a very nice smell, and leaves my skin moisturized and soft all day long with no greasiness. I wish I started using this sooner! — 1 year ago
    Maggie_Brizuela | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    (null)

    I have started using this product in march. My fam n friends have seen a difference! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    bekkibek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizes dry, flaky skin

    During the winter my skin became dry and annoyingly flaky. I purchased the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream in the non-fragrance version because it contained niacinamide, which helps strengthen your skin and retain moisture. After using the cream my face was no longer flaky and it didn't seem to clog my pores (I have acne prone skin). The cream is thicker than I am used to but was perfect for t...read morehe dry winter and goes on smoothly without feeling heavy. Also a little goes a long way. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Sngyhn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    just worthless

    this cream didn't do anything for my skin, it was just to put some hydrating cream but, there was anything about micro-sculpting or kind of thing — 1 year, 6 months ago
    CorinaFA | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Youth in a Jar

    I started using this about 10 days ago. I alternate between an AHA and Roc Retinol at night. My skin looks great for my age (40). But I have acne and breakout sometimes. However my skin was looking gray and dull. Adding this cream made my skin brighter immediately. It is youth in a jar. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    brenda_reyes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I'm in love with this cream! I tried something for less $$ and noted a difference right away. Need less to say, I throw out the cheap stuff and the good stuff. If you use too much it will make you look greasy. A little goes a long way. The smell is nice, I also have used the un-scented. Both are great. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LindseyFaz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good moisturizer

    It worked...a bit. I wasn't expecting miracles in one jar, but I was expecting a bit more results. I used it morning and night. It plumped up the finest lines, I think...? It's honestly hard to tell. It is a fantastic moisturizer, but moisturizer can be bought for a fraction of this price tag. Not very impressed. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Heatherlowe81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oil of Olay mirco-sculpting cream

    As a licensed aesthetician that has oily and sensitive skin, I recommend this product. I suggest using this cream at night so that when you apply your make up in the morning, you wont be oily or have caked on looking make up. Now dont expect this product to work like botox or other facial injections, but you will notice more firmer, even, and hydrated skin. It is so worth the price and it work bet...read moreter than some $300 creams. If you are having problems with this product or have any skin care questions, please feel free to email me at dandreamatthews@yahoo. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    DAndrea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 25 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend