Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Ultimate One!

    Having been using this for just 2 weeks and am amazed at the difference - Really does work and have other ask what is different - Have used Olay since high school and now with the Regenerist series but this is probably the best one yet. Also, found my mineral make-up goes on smoother and stays put longer with this. You have to give it a try. — 7 years, 12 months ago
    LJHatcher | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    miracle cream

    It really does what is says.I can see signifigant difference along by jaw line and neck ..even eyes.. I was truly amazed — 7 years, 12 months ago
    mystic713 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good value

    I gave it a try and actually am on my 4th jar. Compared to more expensive products it delivers on making my skin feel properly moisturized and tight. I am going to try the 'Night" version for added benefits. — 8 years ago
    oggyot | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beautiful

    This is a really nice skin cream. It's too heavy for the summer, but an excellent rich winter moisturizer. It softens your face very nice and leaves it very smooth. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    DebbyL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good night

    It felt smooth and I noticed a slight difference wuth just a little amount. — 8 years ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    I got a sample of this product and tried it. I am a believer. It made my face so soft and smooth. It really did make me look younger. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    terryk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really moisturizes

    Really moisturizes and I hope to see firming results soon. Can feel a little tacky on the neck, where I need it most. Hopefully they will come out with a neck cream soon that is a little more matte. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Prudence | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product does what it advertises that it will do! I love it and use it at night before I go to bed. It goes on and feels great on the skin. Can tell a difference since I started using it. I advise that you give the Micro-sculpting cream a chance! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    sandrasss3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it's advertised to do

    Have been using this product about a month and just went to get another one so that I won't run out. My face is really dry and this is actually putting some moisture into it. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Nana1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is great!!!!! I am really dry on my cheekbones and oily in the usual areas and this stuff works for both!!!!! Just wish it came in a bigger size so it I wouldn't have to by so often. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    lorilyn89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"