Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    beautiful

    This is a really nice skin cream. It's too heavy for the summer, but an excellent rich winter moisturizer. It softens your face very nice and leaves it very smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DebbyL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good night

    It felt smooth and I noticed a slight difference wuth just a little amount. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    I got a sample of this product and tried it. I am a believer. It made my face so soft and smooth. It really did make me look younger. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    terryk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really moisturizes

    Really moisturizes and I hope to see firming results soon. Can feel a little tacky on the neck, where I need it most. Hopefully they will come out with a neck cream soon that is a little more matte. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Prudence | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product does what it advertises that it will do! I love it and use it at night before I go to bed. It goes on and feels great on the skin. Can tell a difference since I started using it. I advise that you give the Micro-sculpting cream a chance! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sandrasss3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it's advertised to do

    Have been using this product about a month and just went to get another one so that I won't run out. My face is really dry and this is actually putting some moisture into it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nana1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is great!!!!! I am really dry on my cheekbones and oily in the usual areas and this stuff works for both!!!!! Just wish it came in a bigger size so it I wouldn't have to by so often. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lorilyn89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    This is one of those products that actually does what it's suppose to do. I have only be using this for about 3 weeks and I already can't imagine not having it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Delherren | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    I've only been using this for two weeks and could tell a difference the first night! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    For the price and the brand, you can't beat this product! I use this morning and night and my skins soaks it right in without feeling too greasy. It also works great with my combination skin too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beteprimm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend