Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best olay product yet!

    My skin has never felt softer and firmer in my life! I love this stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    purrana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cream

    I love this stuff. I received a sample and tried it and then purchased it I loved it so much. My skin has a tendency to get oily but I still can get dry patches and this cream is just the ticket for me. It makes my skin look so smooth without being greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beckmah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    well worth the price

    i love this cream it has changed my skin so much i feel and look years younger. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathleen925 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Bargain

    Use at night, removes fine lines and feels great. Lives up to its reputation — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathpk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gives me a smoother complexion

    I like that it helps with my undereye puffiness in the morning. Overall, it does smooth out my complexion as well. It feels really good on my skin. It takes a few seconds to absorb for me. I do have mostly oily skin. I will buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kelslamu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle cream

    I would never have guessed that a product that was bought at a discount store would work better than any of the face creams I bought at expensive department stores. I had only been using it for 2 days and my best friend commentited on my skin. I've known her since before we started grade school. This is truly the best skin cream I have ever used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tabithaminx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Doesn't Absorb well and leaves white streaks!!!!!

    This cream will sit on top of your skin and rubs off!! It also leaves white, waxy streaks!! One day I had to wipe it all off after I put my whole makeup on because the white streaks and flakes that rubbed off, horrible experience! However, I do like the scent a lot ( light and fresh similar to Lancome's scent). The texture is very thick which could be nice if it absorbs into your skin. I normally ...read moreuse Chanel, Shiseido, Dior skincare but wanted to try out this product because some blogs reviewed it as being as good as La Mer, Natura Bisse which are $200-300 per jar. Well, I have to say I don't agree one bit and wouldn't believe again that a drug store brand can even compare to department store brands. Wasted $30 and would rather pay an extra $40-50 for a nice and effective cream :( — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reachtrita | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product!

    I started using this just under 3 weeks ago and there is a noticeable difference. This does for my 50-year old skin what a similar Clinique product didn't. It saves money too. I will continue to use Regenerist. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    clamette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This one is for me

    Am relatively new to Olay and I have found this product soaks in fast...non greasy...goes a long way...smells great but smell does not linger so it does not compete with perfume...amazing noticable difference...am on my second jar...Olay keeps getting better and better — 6 years, 8 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Ultimate One!

    Having been using this for just 2 weeks and am amazed at the difference - Really does work and have other ask what is different - Have used Olay since high school and now with the Regenerist series but this is probably the best one yet. Also, found my mineral make-up goes on smoother and stays put longer with this. You have to give it a try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LJHatcher | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend