Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

    I really love this product. I noticed a difference in my skin in just one day! You apply this in the morning and at night for the best results. A little bit goes a long way. It blends in really easily and the next morning my skin feels so soft and smooth. My blemishes have diminished and my fine lines are harder to see now. I've noticed I don't have to use as much foundation anymore either a...read morend my makeup just glides right on. My skin feels much more youthful now. I find a jar of this lasts me for about 3 months and it's very affordable. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tbird1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!!

    I have oily skin and this product delivers without leaving my face greasy!! My skin feels firmer and little lines are less noticeable, if you are thinking about giving this a try, I definitely would! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    barb166302 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALLURE Magazine rates it the best anti-aging cream and moisturizer!

    Now I know why! Way to go Olay - this is one of the best creams I've bought in ages! I saw results in my skin in the first week! I can't wait to see what long term usage brings! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good value

    helps, good price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sloney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tightened and Firmed

    I love Olay skin care products. They are reasonably priced and do what they say. Regenerist Micor Sculpt Cream is fantastic. Within 15 minutes my face is lifted tightened and hydrated. Love this product and recomend to all my friends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MHaleA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Product

    It really hydrates my skin, and "plumps" it up. It sure is a keeper. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gabriele | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have if you are over 50

    I just started using this cream a couple of weeks ago, and am hooked. It lives up to all its claims, is worth the price, and now is a necessity in my skin care routine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    artisticd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    I received a sample of the micro-sculpting cream. I applied it and immediately my skin felt softer, more firm, and very hydrated. As I continued to use it my skin has looked better and better! I am completely hooked! This stuff really works! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Valeen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says

    I have very dry skin and I apply this both day and evening. My skin feels more hydrated and looks more firm. When I use it at night, I can see the difference the next day. The price is great compared to department store brands which may not be as good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krysnik | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really works!!!

    My skin has a tendency to get dry when the temperature and humidity falls in autumn and winter. I was very skeptical about purchasing the Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream because its price ventured into department store brand territory, but had a good experience with another Regenerist product and decided to give it a try. The Micro-sculpting cream has done a terrific job of moisturizing my s...read morekin and giving it a soft, smooth texture almost immediately. I was less interested in anti-aging benefits because I frankly don't think any products other than sun-screen can slow the aging process. However, I was quite pleased and surprised to see that the Regenerist cream also seems to be reducing the appearance of the creases between my nose and mouth. I also breakout periodically if I'm not diligent, and haven't had any problems thus far. I think this product is worth the price and definitely competes well with some of the more expensive brands sold at department store beauty counters that I've used. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend