Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Loving it! Just Blogged about it

    This product has gotten alot of great press and after a disappointing trial with Cindy Crawford's Meaningful Beauty, I needed a new night creme. I think it is terrific! Like the consistency. Wake up refreshed looking. Have not used it by day as recommended, except around the jaw line. It is a keeper! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    firm skin, shiny... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    The Eyes Have it!!!!!

    I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I have used the product for 4 weeks. I use it strictly around my eyes and I notice the darkness has faded and the lines that were starting to form are not pronouced. The price is the price. anything that really helps is going to cost. I wish the product came in a bigger container. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Just as rich and mouisturizing as the expensive brands, this moisturizer is a miracle-worker on my sun-drenched, aging skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leopard643 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    At 'that' age

    I have never used any "anti-aging" creams before and I rarely use lotions on my face because I have oily skin. But I got a little sample of this and (realizing that I'm at the age where I need to start using something to prevent wrinkles) I started using it about 10 days ago. I LOVE it! It smells great, doesn't leave me feeling greasy and it doesn't make me break out (like most lotions)....read more It may be a placebo effect, but I really think my under-eye area looks much better the past few days. It does take a minute to sink in though, so I would recommend using it a few minutes before you put on make-up. When my sample runs out, I'm definitely going to go buy more. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This is a great product that you can apply during the day or evening, and within minutes of putting it on, my skin feels hydrated, and firm. When I use it at night, I can see the difference the next day - my skin looks clearer, more radiant, and firmer! My mother and I both used this product and had different results because of our different skin types and our ages but we both noticed differences ...read moreand really like this product. A little bit goes a long way which is great and helps the product to last longer. I would highly recommend this product. I have tried some very highend products and this is great for the money. I have acyually had better results with this then some others i have tried from department stores. So paying more doesn't always mean you get a better product but sometimes that may be true. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    floridagirl24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ITs great

    I tried it on a whim and never stopped. This product is great! I have sensitive skin and never had a problem with it! It does not leave any residue on the skin and your skin will feel so much softer! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sassykat0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome cream!

    This cream does work! I have been dedicated to Avon for years, then VocalPoint sent me a sample of this and I tried it, well after a couple of weeks my fiance' asked me if I was doing something different because my skin looked different (in a good way)ha ha.. So needless to say, I went out and bought me a full size jar and have been using it ever since. Like I said, Awesome cream! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jess0293 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

    I really love this product. I noticed a difference in my skin in just one day! You apply this in the morning and at night for the best results. A little bit goes a long way. It blends in really easily and the next morning my skin feels so soft and smooth. My blemishes have diminished and my fine lines are harder to see now. I've noticed I don't have to use as much foundation anymore either a...read morend my makeup just glides right on. My skin feels much more youthful now. I find a jar of this lasts me for about 3 months and it's very affordable. I highly recommend this product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tbird1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff!!

    I have oily skin and this product delivers without leaving my face greasy!! My skin feels firmer and little lines are less noticeable, if you are thinking about giving this a try, I definitely would! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barb166302 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend