Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great soap for the whole family

    leaves skin soft, smooth, love it! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    lunagirl505 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only Soap I Use

    This is the best body bar in my opinion. Much better for me than Dove. It's not drying but cleans well enough that I don't feel like I haven't gotten the dirt off. And the fragrance is amazing! — 3 years ago
    LesJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not The Best for sensitive skin

    I love the way this smells and lathers. But I have VERY sensitive skin and the fragrance makes my skin burn. Wish they made this in a fragrance free option & it left a film. — 3 years ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    lushing bar

    It moisturize my skin, you don't need to apply lotion.. Compare to Dove Bar, its non-greasy and sticky. Its light and soft.. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cookiewookie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    SUPER SUPER soft

    I dont know if this soap did anything for my skin- all I do know is that this is the most SOFT bar soap I have ever used- in my entire life! I didnt even know that bar soap could be this soft! The softness alone is good enough for me- I enjoying rubbing my body down with this soft soap (minus a wash rag- because a wash rag will not allow u to feel the softness of the soap!) Ps. The shea butter smell is nice too! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome bar

    This is the best smelling bar of soap out there! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisturizes and it's soap!

    My Mom gave me a bar of this soap to try. It's way more moisturizing than using deoderant soaps. — 5 years ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    We love it.

    This is a great product. Leaves your skin feeling clean and soft and it smells wonderful. Even the man of the house loves it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lottie7795 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Leaves my skin soft and clean with a nice soft scent. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this soap

    Awesome soap, best in town I usually stick with three different brands of soap (cares, dove, & Olay) you have to alternate because if your anything like me after using a soap for so long you body will over power it! Any who this soap is awesome and I like to purchase this soap most often! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend