Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 4

    love

    love the way it make my skin feel — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kk5731 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the body and face

    Tried this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised how well it worked on my face as well as my body. Normally my skin is dry to really dry, but I had no problem with that when I used this bar soap. If in doubt, check it out, It's worth trying! The price is good too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zooey50 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAB!!!

    i LOVE this soap!! i suffer from extreamly dry itchy skin...a wonderful side effect from living in the south, but this replaces all the moisture and softness! i grabbed it one day thinking, i'll give it a shot, and haven't quit using it since! i recommend it to anyone that has dry itcy skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    peaches79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like it

    I have only tried this product once and from what i remember it also felt good on my skin. Its good for bath time — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tawinde | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    olay body ultra moisture bars (4)

    olay moisture bars soap, it`s clean and moisture your skin all in one. It`s smell great.So if you have`nt tried it you should give it a try. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    janemc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't bathe without it

    I've been bathing with Olay soap for decades. Vacations or just overnight, I won't leave home without it. Use it for 3 months and you'll be hooked, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JanisCarter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic body soap!

    The best choice for extremely dry skin. Great scent - not too strong. The shea butter leaves your skin as smooth as silk. I find that when I use this soap to wash with, I get a better shave when shaving my legs. This is awesome for people like me with dry, rough skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rabrab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is the best body bar I've ever used. I have extremely dry skin and this product really helps. I come out of the shower with very soft skin. Not dry at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    WMARSHA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved It!!

    I really loved the smell of this product.. Not only the smell, but it made me feel so refreshed and my skin was very soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nica_dias | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great body soap

    I really like the smell. Leaves your body soft and smelling great. Best soap on the market. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LesliePhoenix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend