Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for summer!

    This is my favorite summertime lotion. I can put it on in the shower, dry off and be ready to go. It is lightweight so I don't feel greasy when I get out in the heat. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kelley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I use Olay Moisturinse every time I shower. It is the one product I absolutely could not do without. I have very dry skin and it works wonders. Makes my skin feel baby soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LadyRed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No More Itchy Winter Skin!

    This product is one I can't do without.Since I first tried Olay Moisturinse, I haven't been without it. I have always had dry skin, and in winter it was so dry I was miserable. It is almost impossible to put lotion on one's own back. This solves that problem. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LauraWhisnant | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I love love love this product. It definitely makes my skin feel soft and it has a nice subtle fragrance. I was always forgetting to put lotion on after my shower but this has become a part of my routine. It doesn't take as much time as regular lotion so I don't mind doing it. My boyfriend always notices when I've used it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kellypsych | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin SOO Soft!

    I love this product. My skin is so silky after using it - and it smells great. You also can reach areas (back, backs of shoulders) that aren't always easy to reach outside the shower. Great stuff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    phazlett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This was wonderful to use

    I love the way that it saved time to moisturize my body after a shower. It was easy and convenient. However, my husband didn't like it because the shower seamed to be slippery. I love the way that it softened my skin even after I dried my body. Heather Reed — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Heather_Reed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't find it anymore :(

    I love it!! But No one has it any longer... Not Walmart, Not Target... or our drug store chains... & I've looked from Florida to Georgia... Its a miracle worker bt I've started to wonder if it was recalled... Disappointed — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KCagain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    alliance

    WOW! Did this product ever give me great 'summer legs'! Gone was the usual dry, flakey, too-much-outdoors look. And I love the fragrance, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alliance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Praise galore

    I have been using this since it first came out. I have always had bery dry skin and my legs were always flaky. I started using this every day and my skin is fantastic. I sometimes have a hard time finding it. WalMart used to carry a large package, but now the don't carry the product at all. I also like the Proctor and Gamble coupons that are sometimes in the Sunday newspaper. I wish I could ...read morebuy it buy the gallon because it is the best moisturizer I have found. Thank you for wonderful, beautiful skin. I give it a 10+! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cynthia_Saputo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no more razor burn!

    Every time I shave, I've always gotten razor bumps afterwards. If I use lotion (I've tried dozens), it clogs my pores and gives me bumps; if I don't use lotion, my legs feel like they're on fire and itch until I do use lotion. But NO MORE! I used this lotion in the shower and my legs immediately felt better, and hey stayed that moisturized and not at all itchy or bumpy right up until my next shave. I was skeptical at first, but now I can't live without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sammie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend