Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the best way to solfen my dry skin.

    I love the way i feel after putting it on in the shower. It so easey to do too. My skin stayes solf all day long. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wildthing26104 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome!

    love it, smells for nice and i use it everyday. after using i get a silky feeling. it is really great. try it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for summer!

    This is my favorite summertime lotion. I can put it on in the shower, dry off and be ready to go. It is lightweight so I don't feel greasy when I get out in the heat. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kelley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I use Olay Moisturinse every time I shower. It is the one product I absolutely could not do without. I have very dry skin and it works wonders. Makes my skin feel baby soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LadyRed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No More Itchy Winter Skin!

    This product is one I can't do without.Since I first tried Olay Moisturinse, I haven't been without it. I have always had dry skin, and in winter it was so dry I was miserable. It is almost impossible to put lotion on one's own back. This solves that problem. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LauraWhisnant | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I love love love this product. It definitely makes my skin feel soft and it has a nice subtle fragrance. I was always forgetting to put lotion on after my shower but this has become a part of my routine. It doesn't take as much time as regular lotion so I don't mind doing it. My boyfriend always notices when I've used it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kellypsych | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin SOO Soft!

    I love this product. My skin is so silky after using it - and it smells great. You also can reach areas (back, backs of shoulders) that aren't always easy to reach outside the shower. Great stuff! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    phazlett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This was wonderful to use

    I love the way that it saved time to moisturize my body after a shower. It was easy and convenient. However, my husband didn't like it because the shower seamed to be slippery. I love the way that it softened my skin even after I dried my body. Heather Reed — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Heather_Reed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't find it anymore :(

    I love it!! But No one has it any longer... Not Walmart, Not Target... or our drug store chains... & I've looked from Florida to Georgia... Its a miracle worker bt I've started to wonder if it was recalled... Disappointed — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KCagain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    alliance

    WOW! Did this product ever give me great 'summer legs'! Gone was the usual dry, flakey, too-much-outdoors look. And I love the fragrance, too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alliance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend