Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for when you are running short on time

    I love the in shower lotion for when I am running short on time to moisturize after a shower. It leaves my skin feeling just as great as if I had put lotion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiff8433 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    This is an amazing product. I have incredibly dry skin and don't even have to use a moisturizer after using this. It is fantastic as a shaving cream and has a wonderful scent. I highly recomend this especially for women with sensative skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    erinj14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    This is by far the best lotion i have ever used. Makes your body so soft and smelling great. I love it!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Shower Should Be Without It

    This product was evolved from Olay Body Wash / shea butter, I think- I had used it for years and could even find it at Costco! Now that it has been improved? I'm still thrilled with it's softening and hydrating benefits. If you use this all the time, your skin NEVER dries out! I should know, I abuse my sun kissed skin and this product is a must for tanners.I also appreciate that a little bit produces a great amount of lather. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves you soft and smelling wonderful!

    I love this stuff, it's so easy to use in the shower, and the smell is great, my husband loves it. You stay soft all day, it's all you need. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay in shower body lotion is all you need!!!

    THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST LOTION EVER! IT WORKS WITH THE HEAT & STEAM OF YOUR SHOWER! JUST WASH WITH YOUR FAV SOAP,MASSAGE IN OLAY MOISTURINSE,LEAVE IT ON FOR A MINUTE OR TWU-ITS GREAT TO SHAVE WITH,AND RINSE OFF!!! WHEN YOU GET OUT OF THE SHOWER AND PAT YOURSELF DRY,IT FEELS LIKE YOU JUST PUT ON AN EXPENSIVE,RICH BODY LOTION.IT MAKES MY SKIN SO SOFT ICAN SKIP A STEP IN MY ROUTINE-NO MORE PUTTING LOTION ON AFTER THE SHOWER! ALSO ITS VERY AFFORDABLE,ONE OF MY INDULGENCES! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mommy702 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I realy loved the way my skin felt when I first used this and I was hooked on it. I havent use it to shave I dont know if it is good for that but love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reperales | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Time-saver

    Quicker then putting on lotion after my shower and works just as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pennydyches | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    can't shave with this on

    If using this as a body wash, I found it difficult to shave with. Clogged the razor. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alneises | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Velvet

    After the Ribbons Body Wash ....this stuff left my skin feeling like velvet....then some Quench lotion after...the best my skin has felt in a long time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    0350gsh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend