Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    thank goodness

    after stepping out of the shower and smoothing moisturinse lotion on i feel soft as a baby's bottom,thank goodness for olay with shea butter — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ygantt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A real treat

    I really enjoy using this lotion. It saves me time. Most of all it smells good and really makes my skin feel soft and smooth. It's a real treat! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maryannsg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A keeper

    I buy this body wash more than any other moisturizing wash. It has a delicate smell, and a lotion texture---but less cream lotion like Dove, but more lotion/gel. It does leave your skin feeling softer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MariJoyAmerica | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Time Saver

    Not only does it smell good and feel nice. It saves so much time. It allows you to skip the whole sitting down and lotioning up process. Leaves my skin silky too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shinka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its is so creamy

    leaves skin feeling softer than if you put on body lotions — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leticia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this~!

    Having moisturizer right in the shower cleanser leaves you feeling silky soft right out if the shower. Great idea — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tbacon36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO SMOOTH

    I LOVE THIS BEST OF ALL IN THE SUMMER TIME BECAUSE PUTTING ON REGULAR LOTIONS REALLY MAKE ME SWEAT SO USIN THIS KEEPS ME NICE AND SMOOTH. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lyndasue23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice product

    I love Olay's in shower body lotions. They are fantastic and save time applying moisturizer after I leave the shower. I love the feeling you get once you have used the product repeatedly — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jessica8211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Daily use product for soft clean skin!

    I love this and very reasonably priced. I get the large package from the big box stores and use it everyday for clean soft skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    knpharc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps my skin soft both in the Minnesota and Florida

    I spend half the year between the two extreme climates and this body wash works great with both softened water and well water. I couldn't get along with out it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DeeEngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend