Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Praise galore

    I have been using this since it first came out. I have always had bery dry skin and my legs were always flaky. I started using this every day and my skin is fantastic. I sometimes have a hard time finding it. WalMart used to carry a large package, but now the don't carry the product at all. I also like the Proctor and Gamble coupons that are sometimes in the Sunday newspaper. I wish I could ...read morebuy it buy the gallon because it is the best moisturizer I have found. Thank you for wonderful, beautiful skin. I give it a 10+! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cynthia_Saputo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    no more razor burn!

    Every time I shave, I've always gotten razor bumps afterwards. If I use lotion (I've tried dozens), it clogs my pores and gives me bumps; if I don't use lotion, my legs feel like they're on fire and itch until I do use lotion. But NO MORE! I used this lotion in the shower and my legs immediately felt better, and hey stayed that moisturized and not at all itchy or bumpy right up until my next shave. I was skeptical at first, but now I can't live without it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sammie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    thank goodness

    after stepping out of the shower and smoothing moisturinse lotion on i feel soft as a baby's bottom,thank goodness for olay with shea butter — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ygantt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A real treat

    I really enjoy using this lotion. It saves me time. Most of all it smells good and really makes my skin feel soft and smooth. It's a real treat! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    maryannsg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A keeper

    I buy this body wash more than any other moisturizing wash. It has a delicate smell, and a lotion texture---but less cream lotion like Dove, but more lotion/gel. It does leave your skin feeling softer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MariJoyAmerica | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Time Saver

    Not only does it smell good and feel nice. It saves so much time. It allows you to skip the whole sitting down and lotioning up process. Leaves my skin silky too — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shinka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its is so creamy

    leaves skin feeling softer than if you put on body lotions — 6 years, 11 months ago
    leticia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this~!

    Having moisturizer right in the shower cleanser leaves you feeling silky soft right out if the shower. Great idea — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tbacon36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO SMOOTH

    I LOVE THIS BEST OF ALL IN THE SUMMER TIME BECAUSE PUTTING ON REGULAR LOTIONS REALLY MAKE ME SWEAT SO USIN THIS KEEPS ME NICE AND SMOOTH. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lyndasue23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice product

    I love Olay's in shower body lotions. They are fantastic and save time applying moisturizer after I leave the shower. I love the feeling you get once you have used the product repeatedly — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jessica8211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend