Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 1

    EHH NOT GREAT

    Thought this product was a whole lotta much to do about nothing. Too scratchy and rough. There are better value product out there with better performance. Won't purchase again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me!!!

    First off, the packaging was a bit over-extensive. Maybe they should consider "going green" and condensing the box a bit. Second, the pods were a bit scratchy for use on such a sensitive area. Third, I saw no real difference in wrinkles. I'm only 38, but c'mon OOO!!! Get with the program! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    partygirl7788 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Works like Magic

    I had not just Crows Feet But I Guss you could say I had Ostrich Feet i fell so much more self confidence that now I do not feel I have to wear a vail when I go out I love this stuff. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    rhoilst26 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Giant sandpaper sponge, saw no difference, great portion control

    The sponge is like sandpaper. Perhaps that is how it works, it sands the wrinkles away. I didn't notice any difference in my wrinkle. I did like how the pod gives you a portion of the product. It seemed to be a little too much. Will not be using again or recommending. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luxury in a pod

    While I wish there was more product in each pod, I love these little things- the cream feels so good on my eyes. The directions require you to massage them in for a little longer than I have the patience for but I'm a true believer in this line from Olay — 5 years, 5 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    a little expensive, but it does live up to its claims — 5 years, 11 months ago
    huneebee1976 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the DermaPods!

    I'm on my second box and use them daily rather than every few days. I really like them. You don't rub your eye area with them but rather dot it around continually. Love them. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mabyns | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I was skeptical about this product, but I, too, love the portion control. The pad is not smooth but it is not rough and the gentle exfoliating action really did produce results. Go slow and don't scrub. I only used these maybe 2x per week at the most, just to be sure I wasn't exfoliating that gentle skin too much and because they are a bit pricey. When I see them on sale I do buy them. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    calivia811 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    I'm not one to pay for skin care treatments so I waited around for a free sample of Olay's eye derma-pod. I've been a confirmed user ever since. I love the sutt. I also make one pod last for 2-3 days by keeping it in a baby food jar when not in use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome for "mature" skin!!!

    This is one Olay product I cannot live without! Many people do not like the sponge & I agree. So I just carefully tear it off the packet and then squeeze lightly to get some of the product on my clean finger & gently tap it around my eye area. I even put some on my upper lip! Doing it this way, there’s enough cream for 3 or 4 applications. Results? Amazing! After just a couple of we...read moreeks of AM & PM use - laugh lines greatly diminished along with discoloration & lines under the eye; also puffiness reduced, skin super smooth & moist. Lines on my upper lip are even fading! I am in my 60's & this, plus Regenerist serum that I've used for years, have improved my skin dramatically. I made a new friend & she said to me recently, "I know that I'm older than you. I'd give anything for skin like yours." She then confessed to being 52. I had to laugh when I told her, "I use Olay! And I'm more than ten years older than you are." If applied faithfully, Olay products work! The eye-derma pods are no exception. [Olay, please package this without the sponge! Otherwise - the little packets are great for travel & to assure product freshness.] — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Soaring | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend