Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 1

    ALLERGIES

    If have sensitive eye area and are allergic to almost every eye cream you have tried in the past. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.... My eyes puffed up, with awful itch and redness. I had to place cold towels on my eyes for two days before I started looking a little more normal. It's a shame. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amyr0320 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cream OK, Pods Disaster

    I read good reviews (not here, tho :) & gave 'em a try. Sponge & packaging painful & wasteful. I tore off the sponge & squeezed cream onto my fingers. One pod does BOTH eyes above & below THREE nites! Cream feels nice, but it's not working any miracles. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good product lost to a gimmick

    I don't buy into the single-use pod concept. A LOT of the product stays in the sponge applicator. I use my finger as a squeegee to get all of it out. The cream does go on nicely. It's on the thick side but dries quickly and isn't greasy. As much as I like this product, I won't go back to it because the applicator is a hassle. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good overall- Has it's ups and downs

    Like how it really decreased puffiness and coloration..application can be messy if not done correctly. Good for on the go or travel. Great product in the pod but the packaging and design of pod may be a little off. — 5 years ago
    lebgirl88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I know it says 'eye pod' ...

    Just because it says 'eye pod' doesn't mean we have to only use them on our eyes. Come on girls, we can use them on our entire face with great results !! Give it a try and see if you feel smooth and soft like you did in your 20's & 30's. I am in my 50's and love to use these 'eye pods' on my entire face {one for each side} every 3 months. Always following with the Olay serum. My face fee...read morels smooth, soft and ready for the 'Total Effects'. We know the quality is the best for our skin no matter what our age and the value is wonderful in any time but especially now. You can always just use them on your eye area for the great results you receive but now you have another way to use the 'Olay eye derma-pod' on your entire face. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    5gk3b2g | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did nothing for me

    I tried this and saw no results whatsoever. Also the sponge was too large and scratchy, made my eyelids red after using. — 5 years ago
    amymulcahey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Regenerist DermaPod Eye System

    This product did make my eyes look so much better, younger and brighter. The price is alittle much,. but it did work for me. — 5 years ago
    dlkseedig | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist DermaPod Eye AntiAging Triple Response System

    very good — 5 years ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very good advertising!!!!

    Most of the Olay line is pure garbage, no real active ingredients. And the price is way over the top!!! — 5 years ago
    Lvgypsy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for Me

    I received a sample of this product and boy am I glad I did. I don't know if it's just me but it really burned my sin. It didn't leave a mark, but it did leave a burning sensation to which I had to apply an ice cube. Maybe it was just a bad pod. Either way, I don't think I'll be purchasing Olay DermaPods in the future! — 5 years ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend