Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift»
Sort by:
  • 3

    No noticeably effect

    The warmth and exfoliating texture felt nice during use, but there was no noticeable effectthat the product claims to produce. I have about a week's worth of the product left and definitely won't be buying another one. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    naturalfiend | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.....

    I usually don't believe the hype and am very skeptical BUT I love this product. I used it the first time and no joke, my co-worker asked me if I got a facial. I couldn't believe it. This worth your money. Use it before going out for that extra firm glowy look. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pattypoop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Regenerist

    I think this is a wonderful product; although, I am almost 68 years old, I was blessed with 'good' complextion. I have used Olay products for years. Received a $$ off coupon for Regnerist, so, decided to try it. I think it is wonderful. I love the way my skin looks and feels. I'm sold on Regenerist! Linda Beeson — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lindabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!

    I bought this system skeptical of what is was going to do. From the first time i used it i was hooked. I actually saw the dead skin floating around in the sink. My face felt like it has never felt before. Smooth like a baby's. The lifting cream really works. I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. You could feel your skin getting tight. After a few weeks it made a considerable difference to my appearance. Great Job Olay! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    trouble622 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    Ok, just purchased this, so take this review for what I can offer on ONE application. WOW! My face, in one application already feel tighter, firmer, and softer, WITHOUT A DOUBT! I applied it before bedtime last night and I am AMAZED at the results. My face DEFINITELY FEELS AS IF IT HAS MORE ELASTICITY! I just can't believe it actually feels TIGHTER AND LIFTED!!!!! I'd give it a 10, but for some re...read moreason, I ended up with a minor breakout (one pimple) that had been a tough one to get rid of, I might add (it came to a head this morning) I did use my trusty ProActive 3-step program (minus the 3rd step, didn't want to add one moisturizer with another) and I'm not sure if that's what caused the 'breakout'? But, either way, a pimple that had been a tough one to get rid of is now HEALING, and my face feels EXACTLY as this product describes. Definitely worth the purchase and $ (shop around though....I got mine at WalMart for $17, bought 2, in fact.....and Rite Aide had it for $29) Going to keep using this gem!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mistme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this kit!

    I bought this in the hopes that it would help firm up my neck area. I've tried quite a few neck firming products from serums to creams that just don't do what they say they do. That's why I was so pleasantly surprised that this product works as well as it does. I use it during my morning shower and can feel how much firmer my neck area feels after I use this. My neck area looks softer, feels tighter. I personally use it every day and am tankful I found it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay regenerist is the BEST

    This and all of the Olay regenerist products are sooooooo good. I wont be without it. I have a tiny little bottle to bring with me because I travel a great deal and TSA wont let larger bottles through security. I wont travel without it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tiptalker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best over the counter

    I have, at times, tried the regenerist line from Olay. Short of professional products, this is the best line you can get over the counter. (spa owner) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I read all the reviews on this site before trying this product and they were right. It is wonderful, makes my skin soft and plumps up those little fine lines around the mouth that I have at 40. I use it about 3 times a week...well worth the money! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Crumpet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    I really like this set of products. I notice that the skin does tighten some in the center of my face. At the same time my skin feels moisturized. I like to use it twice a week at the end of my shower. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    donnajinak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend