Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The lazy girls secret to soft skin!

    I don't know about you, but I hate putting lotion on after my shower, in the winter especially since I get so cold out of the shower. So, yah, I'm lazy. But even a lazy girl like me can have soft skin. Olay's shower lotions are a perfect solution! I just rub this stuff on while I'm in the shower rinse off and bam! I'm clean and moisturized right out of the shower. This is a great product! Actually all the shower lotions are great, this is just one of them! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I absolutely LOVE this shower lotion. It makes my skin feel so soft. I work 40+ hours per week and have a family. So I'm unable to spend a lot of time on myself in the mornings. My skin is dry and needs lotion everyday. I don't have to put lotion on after my shower. I already did using the Olay shower lotion! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DROACH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves your skin so smooth

    After using this I felt so soft and good. It gave me confidense I was sure that my skin look good and not dry. It delivers what it offers. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this -- it saves me time & hand washing after the shower, & does leave behind a light shimmer (kind of golden, but definitely not 'Paris Hilton-y). I like that it moisturizes w/out leaving behind a greasy residue (essential, w/it being warm & muggy out right now). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great idea

    I like the idea of not having to moisturize after the shower but rather during it. Works well for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I love being able to get out of the shower and my skin feels soft and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pdudbarrs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Age Defying Inshower Body Lotion with VitaNiacin

    nice fragrance, smooth and very good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arijana | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best product for busy people!

    This product has been my salvation (along with many of my other friends that are mothers! When you are lucky to have 5 minutes to yourself in the morning, this product will keep your skin soft and healthy very quickly! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dewer421 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great stuff

    allows me to put two steps in one and keep my skin soft and clean — 6 years, 9 months ago
    loraleigh740 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend