Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Soft Skin

    I use this in the shower and my skin in super soft when I get out! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jenguertin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love This Stuff

    I love this product. To me it's one of the most important things in my shower. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TinaMTrent | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Product

    The In Shower Body Lotion is one of my favorites. It locks in the moisture while it is still in your skin. In the winter it is especially helpful and keeps my legs from getting dry, and flaky white. I hate heavy lotions and this one is light AND it WORKS. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ClaireDubit | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this!

    it's like conditioner for your body. keeps your skin super soft and radiant. the smell is the best - it lingers on the skin all day with out being too powerful. great timesaver. — 7 years ago
    megpeg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me

    too greasy...got it all over the shower head and in my just washed hair — 7 years, 1 month ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Prefer my regular body lotion....

    This might be one of those products that might be better to use through the Winter months when skin is drier, because I found it felt way too greasey when I used it during the warmer months. I did like the softness it left behind though when I used it to shave my legs. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Smiles67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best ever

    my skin gets gets extremely dry in the winter time to the extend that I will scratch myself bloody in my sleep. This is Olay product has helped me take care of this problem, plus all the other benefits of the product. It sure is the best of the best. Thanks — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ritz_76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dual use Moisturizer

    I use Olay in Shower Body Lotion to moisturize in the shower and as a cream for shaving my legs. It works great for both. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jbeitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    I just love it. Use it daily in the shower for an all over moisturizing. Just gave it to my sister who has a serious rash on her body from chemo. Helps to hydrate her skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cpossenti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    love this, almost don't need any other body lotion — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chefess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend