Olay Quench Therapy Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Therapy Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sticky

    Worked well but left a sticky feeling on my hands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Pennystew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Hand Cream

    Very rich and creamy but doesn't leave hands greasy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bigmama54 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not for dry hands

    I loved the light texture of the lotion, however, it was too light for my dry skin and did not last long. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HeeSong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only one for me

    I have extremely sensitive skin which happens to be extremely dry too. I use this hand cream and I have no reactions to it plus it keeps my skin hydrated. this is the one and only hand cream for me and i recommend it to everyone I can. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kendra67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry old looking hands

    This product has made my hands look younger and feel so much better. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    richelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    hand cream

    I found it great for the hands but did not help my dry scally feet, sorry i rate it about a 6 — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nursemoss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great for Dry Skin

    This is great for arms, hands, and legs! It is really silky smooth, but doesn't leave my skin oily. My skin just soaks it up! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BillyJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not too greasy!

    So many hand creams I have found are too greasy, they don't soak in. This one is very soothing and does not just sit on top of your skin! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DianeR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hand Satisfaction

    I wash my hands frequently and apply hand creams in excess of 4 or 5 times daily. I find that the Olay Quench Therapy cream goes on silky and non greasy. It also lasts thru 1sometimes 2 hand washings. It leaves my hands feeling smooth, soft and my skin feeling healthy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    horndebbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and Soothing

    My hands are very dry and itchy. I have my hands in water a lot and nothing would help them until I tried the quench therapy hand cream.It is amazing how it has helped. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nanaof3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend