Olay Quench Therapy Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Therapy Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    My hands are really dry and sensitive especially in the winter. This stuff works wonders on them and it smells good. I love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KHess3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry hands

    I have looked high and low for this lotion.I am a custodian and my hands are so dry! This lotion keeps my hands moist and soft all day long — 6 years, 11 months ago
    macavityb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hands!

    As I age I had a hard time finding a hand cream that would help me with the "hands tell your age" until I tried this. Great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jaijai | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    This has been one of th few hand cremes that I have found beneficial in the industry I work. Handling cardboard leaves dry cracked hands, this absorbs wonderfully into the skin, no sticky or greasy residue. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jordyfaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This lotion is great, non greasy but makes your sking feels soft and smooth. The only thing that gets me through the winter without having my skin dry out and crack. Use it on my grandaughter too for dry skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fishingma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Hand Cream

    I keep one tube next to my kitchen sink, and I keep one in my desk drawer at work so I can use it every time I wash my hands. It leaves my hands silky smooth, and it really does treat dry skin deep down. It isn't greasy at all. This is the best hand cream I've used, including expensive brands sold in department stores. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Hill75 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I use Olay Quench hand cream and love it. I have very dry skin in the winter time, and I need to use moisturizer frequently to keep my hands soft. Quench works wonders, and I love the pleasant scent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dmw724 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye bye dry skin!

    My hands feel very soft after using this hand cream. No more dry skin!!! — 7 years ago
    gata123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Winter

    This really helps to keep your hands soft during harsh winter months. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kurninator | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So soft!

    makes my hands soft and is non-greasy feeling — 6 years, 11 months ago
    joymisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend