Olay Quench Therapy Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Therapy Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best handcream

    This is truly the best handcream I have ever used. I have tried lots of different hand creams and this product is the only one that left my hands feeling smooth and moisturized rather than dry and cracked feeling. Great price! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mrs.jlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love olay!!

    this cream is great for makin my hands soft n so smooth! i love the smell and this bottle lasts!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hand Cream

    I use this hand cream along with the Olay Quench therapy body lotion. I have good results with the cream. My hand are really showing my age and this cream helps moisturize and soften them. I have overall very dry skin and this is the best I've used, so I'm sticking with this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    susanmayben | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Hand Cream

    This hand cream helps keep my hands from looking old. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    OliviaBaratin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best hand creat

    I get extremely dry skin in the winter. This hand cream is the best! Goes on smooth, not greasy, makes my hands soft & silky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kirby2fun | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so good!

    left my hands smooth and soft but also dirty feeling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sparkling product

    This cream is great to rejuvenate my dry cracked fingers from working freight and in the barn. Nice to finally have something that works. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carlap | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so in love with this

    I recently switched from working in nursing to staying at home with my kids. It kept up with all the handwashings at work and here at home. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GeiaNe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend