Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THIS IS THE BEST

    As always Olay came out with another great product. I would not worry about the dollar amount as it is well worth it. And then some. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beaven1968 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    One great product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elicia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quenches

    I don't use the hand lotion I use the body lotion, and it doe swhat it says. I have noticed that after I shave and put the lotion on my legs they feel a lot more silkier and smooth. They aren't as dry as they sometimes get. EWxspecially in the winter time. I would recomend this product to someone else that has dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    basicgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Really kept my hands soft and moisturized, worth the purchase for sure! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brittanylee3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I am a germ-a-phobe and constantly wash my hands, which leaves them dry. This lotion keeps my hands moisturized all the time, even when I wash them they are still soft, so my hands won't look 20 years older than the rest of me. Love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Stephinok | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    The Quench lotion is the best I've found in a long time. It really does keep your skin soft and moisturized. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Richterihart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay comes a long way with my family

    I just love this product it gets two thumbs up for me, it really makes your hands feel smother and younger looking in a matter of weaks you can tell the differnece. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lmotten42 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay - Good Stuff

    I have used several different hand lotions over the years. I have never found anything so kind to my hands as Olay. My hands do not feel like crocodile hide - instead they are soft. I love OLAY. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    icydoe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!

    Another gret Olay product. Smells great, silky soft — 6 years, 2 months ago
    valorie54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion

    I have used this product for some time now and really love it. I use this product every day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bootnixx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend