Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great sent but no function

    I didn't really like the way it feels on my hands - I used to use the sample size as a hand cream to try it out first and it did not live up to my expectations. I would say for what it does it's a little to overprized and I would not buy it again — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LilithX | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    This Olay Quench really does quench your skins thirst, especially now, in the fall where the weather is cold and raw (at least in Maine it is!) My hands can't survive without it! I keep a bottle next to my chair and I have a small bottle that I keep in my purse so that I am never without it. It has a nice, soothing scent and a little goes a long way. I like that after it is absorbed into my skin, ...read morethere is no residue or tacky feeling after, just silky softness. I get a lot of compliments on my skin and how soft it is, which is great, at 44! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kitten1264 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion

    This product works great for my hands. Most hand lotions don't do a whole lot to my skin but this works, there's a noticeable difference. I got smoother, softer skin. Definitely worth it for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Quench Rapid Repair Hand Lotion

    I use the "Quench" lotion whenever I treat myself to a manicure. I rub it thoroughly into my cuticle area and let it absorb for about 10 minutes. Works much better than ANY cuticle remover I have ever tried. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    debbadoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I carry a tube of this with me always. It is one of the best creams I've found and it doesn't leave me all greasy. I highly recommend it for anyone with even the slightest dry skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cowgirltazz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    new hands

    I got a sample of this free at the store and it was a miracle worker. My hands looked so smooth(not like turtle skin) and it lasted for hours. I use it all the time now — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    Absolutely wonderful. And what a great quality for the price. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deaker | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hands love it!

    I get the worst cracked knuckles in the cold Ohio winters! This product is very gentle, but really does its job! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlh1989 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I didn't think that my skin was that dry until one morning I woke up to put my mineral make-up on and I looked like a shedding snake! My sister in law had told me that she had dry skin and she can only use Oil of Olay products, so I went to the store and purchased the quench therapy lotion, I thought it was a little pricy, but it did the trick. For about a week straight I put this lotion on every ...read moremorning and every night and guess what I can wear my mineral make-up again. It is amazing! The only thing that I didn't really care for is that it does not soak in that fast, probably about 2 hours and it is finally soaked in. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ncachrldr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    this product delivers!

    I am avid gardene ,I've used many other creams,but Olay Quench Repair really helped ,the product is thick so you don't need to use to much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FUSCHIA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend